Customer Reviews

New Outdoor Powerful Sling Shot Folding Wrist Adult Slingshot Hunting Slingshot Catapult Marble Games Hunting

New Outdoor Powerful Sling Shot Folding Wrist Adult Slingshot Hunting Slingshot Catapult Marble Games Hunting
OVERALL
4.3
1510 Ratings
894
323
169
42
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1217
Neutral
169
Negative
124
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mark
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
This slingshot is perfect. Even plastic handle is no issue. Comfortable to hold and shoot. Great price. Delivered from China to Texas in about a week. Perfect item. Better than expected. Wish is the app I recommend. Good prices and perks for shopping. Flat rate shipping. Information on app is accurate. 5* all the way
about 6 days ago
E
Eddy
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
·
25
uploads
Zeer goed
about 7 days ago
K
Karin
Joined 2024
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
totaöer schrott kam devekt zu mir bin so traurig zeige ihnen ein foto
about 9 days ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
210
reviews
about 15 days ago
R
Robert
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
Zu schmal für das Handgelenk
about 15 days ago
T
Trebor
Joined 2016
·
134
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 18 days ago
F
Fred
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
This is a cool looking rist rocket. Unfortunately cool up close doesn't pan out. The arm rest frame or the slingshot unit isn't cut accurately enough but it's kinda sloppy also it doesn't lock open. I had one when I was a kid and that one locked open kinda figured this one should also there isn't even little bumps that would hold it right. Well unfortunately I can't really shoot it if I'm unsure of it going pieces due to not locking and possibly low grade metal used. I may not be beautiful but I ain't getting smashed in the face.
about 24 days ago
C
Cristóbal
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a month ago
T
Tyson
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very powerful and well made. With an extra sling. Very happy
about a month ago
Y
Yohan
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
Pas terrible niveau précision
about a month ago
H
Hanif
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
·
10
uploads
Hey. It's great 👍
about a month ago
G
Giorgio
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
Good look and well working, thumbs up
about 2 months ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 2 months ago
R
R
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
K
Katelyn
Joined 2017
·
450
reviews
·
59
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
118
reviews
·
4
uploads
This is the fourth slingshot I've bought from wish and it's definitely the best. Decent size and even tho it's made of plastic its strong, it's the closest thing I've found that's like the old black widows.
about 5 months ago
B
B
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 5 months ago
B
Bernice
Joined 2020
·
172
reviews
·
14
uploads
Would be good if it had a laser light on it
about 6 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
The handle is plastic otherwise very nice product
about 6 months ago
A
alan
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Exactly as described
about 7 months ago
C
Chance
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
about 7 months ago
W
Werder
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 7 months ago
A
Angel
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
3
uploads
Pensaba que el mango era metálico ,por lo demás 👍
about 7 months ago
J
Jarrod
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
8
uploads
It’s ight she dose the job
about 8 months ago
R
R.A.
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
Krachtige katapult, schiet veel harder dan verwacht en er is goed mee te richten
about 8 months ago
I
Ingo
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 8 months ago
B
Brendan
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
Jose Luis
Joined 2013
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
candy
Joined 2017
·
520
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
about 8 months ago