Customer Reviews

New Men's Fashion Running Sneakers Breathable Comfortable Non-slip Shoes Lightweight Tennis Shoes Fluorescent Shoes Zapatos De Hombre Schuhe Herren

New Men's Fashion Running Sneakers Breathable Comfortable Non-slip Shoes Lightweight Tennis Shoes Fluorescent Shoes Zapatos De Hombre Schuhe Herren
OVERALL
4.3
2257 Ratings
1,477
377
175
60
168
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1854
Neutral
175
Negative
228
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Josh
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
about 2 days ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
Great purchase
about 9 days ago
A
Aleksandar
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a month ago
W
wolfgang
Joined 2018
·
191
reviews
·
17
uploads
Nice soft comfortable but doubt it'll last
about a month ago
W
William
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Junk
about a month ago
E
Esteban
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
G
Glenn
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about a month ago
R
Rene
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about a month ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great shoes. We have already bought 5 pairs at home and they are perfect. I will continue to buy them.
about 2 months ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great shoes. We have already bought 5 pairs at home and they are perfect. I will continue to buy them.
about 2 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
Dojcilo
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Odlično
about 2 months ago
D
David
Joined 2023
·
20
reviews
·
7
uploads
Des basket qui mérite un renfort caoutchouc. A mon avis elles sont bien pour 🚴‍♂️. Elle se déformé très vite des maintiens de s renforts au niveau de l'arrière du pied .. moi je di sa jil me faudra travailler élans les chaussures 👟 il me semble que s'est la cordonnerie mais se métier est le travail du cuir
about 3 months ago
S
Speed
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Mirko
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wie beschrieben
about 3 months ago
J
Juan Pablo
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
F
FRANCOIS DUCROCQ
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 months ago
D
Diego
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bueno aunque me equivoque en la talla 🤦‍♂️😅
about 3 months ago
K
Klas
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 4 months ago
F
Fnat
Joined 2017
·
741
reviews
·
523
uploads
Lindo
about 4 months ago
J
Jordi
Joined 2021
·
96
reviews
about 4 months ago
K
Kálmán
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
T
Tatjana
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
Qualität und bearbeitung - na ja :( Hab noch nie so etwas ....gekauft. Farbe ist toll ;)! Schneller Versand.
about 4 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
·
58
uploads
about 4 months ago
K
Kouang
Joined 2023
·
58
reviews
·
55
uploads
très jolie
about 4 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Alice
Joined 2022
·
77
reviews
·
2
uploads
Molto comode
about 5 months ago
R
Ricky
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
·
50
uploads
der sku ha været lidt grå i den hvide farve
about 6 months ago
T
Tony
Joined 2022
·
63
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 6 months ago