Customer Reviews

New Men Women Premium Business Magnetic Leather Wallet Case Card Slot Shockproof Flip Cover For iPhone 11 11 pro X XR XS Max 5 5S SE 6 6S 7 8 Plus , Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Note10 Plus S10 S10E S10Plus S8 S9 S9Plus Note 9 8 S7Edge,Huawei P30 Pro/Lite Mate 20 lite pro

New Men Women Premium Business Magnetic Leather Wallet Case Card Slot Shockproof Flip Cover  For iPhone 11 11 pro X XR XS Max 5 5S SE 6 6S 7 8 Plus , Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Note10 Plus S10 S10E S10Plus S8 S9 S9Plus Note 9 8 S7Edge,Huawei P30 Pro/Lite Mate 20 lite pro
OVERALL
4.2
1832 Ratings
1,114
333
172
86
127
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1447
Neutral
172
Negative
213
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nazmi
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
12
uploads
HLp
about 2 days ago
V
Vanborn56
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wonderful case
about 2 months ago
V
Vincent
Joined 2019
·
88
reviews
·
39
uploads
Parfaitement adapté à mon téléphone merci wish
about 11 months ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Mi nombre es julio Cortez y la verdad se tardo unos días más pero realmente valió la pena esperar y por supuesto que lo recomiendo
about a year ago
H
Heinrich
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about a year ago
J
Juan
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
V
Víctor Hugo
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy buena calidad, ya es la segunda vez que lo pido.
about a year ago
G
George
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nanci
Joined 2017
·
206
reviews
·
11
uploads
This is a cover and not a case (just like description said🤦‍♀️). After getting over surprise I think I will like more than what I thought it would be.
about a year ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super bien
about a year ago
J
Jonas
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rod
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
D
DeWayne
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
G
garry
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
I needed one .
about 2 years ago
C
Cas
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lutz
Joined 2017
·
226
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Не указано что чехол не полностью закрывает телефон, а только заднюю часть, поэтому он мне не подошел
about 2 years ago
K
Kaylyn
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
美樹
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Geoffrey
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
All good
about 2 years ago
R
Roolee
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
11
uploads
Item has no screen protector and is not rigid / sturdy enough to protect my phone.
about 2 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Other part of my order was incorrect it was a 18 piece set and you sent 1. And said it was right says in picture 18 pc
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sergio
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Es muy comodo y protege mi celular
about 2 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2020
·
85
reviews
·
4
uploads
Alles ok
about 2 years ago
J
Julio
Joined 2018
·
154
reviews
·
52
uploads
Muy bonito y práctico. Muchas gracias. Saludos cordiales. Julio
about 2 years ago
К
константин
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
424
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Andy
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cristian
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago