Customer Reviews

New Men Fashion Lightning Running Shoes Men Outdoor Leisure Shoes Breathable Sports Shoes

New Men Fashion Lightning Running Shoes Men Outdoor Leisure Shoes Breathable Sports Shoes
OVERALL
4.4
3268 Ratings
2,192
579
248
105
144
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2771
Neutral
248
Negative
249
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Bill
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
K
Khoa
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
SweetLulu
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
Breathable yes, fall apart after wetness..
about 4 months ago
F
Faith
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Charles
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
·
5
uploads
I wont be ordering any footwear crom this site again. Poor quality.
about 5 months ago
D
Dietmar
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
11
uploads
Alles okay
about 8 months ago
L
Leonard
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Steve
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Just a hair tight, a half size bigger would be perfect
about 8 months ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
Die Schuhe waren für meinem Sohn gedacht. Sie kamen echt toll an er meinte zu mir , sie sind bequem und das laufen merkt man garnicht . Zweites Paar wird sicher noch bestellt . Farbe sind identisch wie auf dem Bild.
about 8 months ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2022
·
73
reviews
·
8
uploads
Great shoes. Really comfortable.
about 9 months ago
D
Detlef
Joined 2019
·
251
reviews
·
33
uploads
Neue Herrenmode Blitz Laufschuhe Herren Outdoor Freizeitschuhe Atmungsaktive Sportschuhe sind sehr leicht beim Laufen 🏃‍♂️ und sind sehr bequem an den Füßen die Optik sieht super gut aus. 👍
about 9 months ago
F
Faith
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2015
·
108
reviews
·
20
uploads
They are very comfy! For the measurements all I did was stand on a ruler and measured my foot in the centimeters and they came just a smidge bigger about a full thumb from tip of toe to very tip of shoe. But otherwise very very comfy.. for standing or walking. Wore them all day and my feet did not hurt at all.
about 10 months ago
P
Philip
Joined 2022
·
42
reviews
about 10 months ago
N
Nikolaj
Joined 2013
·
8
reviews
about 10 months ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
about 10 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
T
Tracy
They came quickly! They are light weight and breathable.
about 11 months ago
J
jaime
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
17
uploads
Perfect
about 11 months ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Falsche Ware
about a year ago
J
Julio
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Me mandaron un número q no era yo pedí un 9.5 y me mandaron un 43 Lo volví a pedir aver si me mandan en número correcto
about a year ago
J
Juilius
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Small
about a year ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
142
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karena
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
·
24
uploads
Everything I wanted
about a year ago
D
Dale
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
They're extremely comfortable and definitely look and fit 😃👍!!! I'm waiting for the white pair to because I'm ready to order them immediately!!! Great job today to all who were involved and PLEASE notify me immediately when you have the white pair in a size men's 10
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Most definitely did arrive👟 at my🚪💬k.
about a year ago
L
Luqman
Very Good easy to run
about a year ago
F
Faith
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
The green pops and I absolutely love them.
about a year ago
T
tomasz adam
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
24
uploads
Zajefajnie sportówki szybka dostawa Kupujcie
about a year ago