Customer Reviews

New Men & Women Smart Watch Android IOS Smart Watch Electronic Smart Watch Fitness Tracker Silicone Strap Smart Watch Hours

New Men & Women Smart Watch Android IOS Smart Watch Electronic Smart Watch Fitness Tracker Silicone Strap Smart Watch Hours
OVERALL
3.2
1802 Ratings
677
232
189
115
589
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
909
Neutral
189
Negative
704
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mariali
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 19 days ago
L
Lea
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
camilla
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
H
Haddani
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
There was no charge cord for it, I was disappointed 😔
about a year ago
A
Alba Luz
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Good
about a year ago
영록
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
C
camila
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
61
uploads
Es genial, cumle con todas las caracteristicas
about a year ago
S
Selena
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Nunca llego me estafaron
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anabel
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
14
uploads
Cuando me llegó, la verdad que estaba bastante bien, era sencillo pero había muy bien su función. Sin embargo, un mes después aproximadamente se me quedó sin batería y nunca más volvió a encender, aún cargándolo.
about 2 years ago
G
Gilson
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
46
uploads
Chegou danificado
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Very nice watch only problem is battery dosnt last long
about 2 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Idania
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lo justo y llego ha tiempo
about 2 years ago
G
Gustavo
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
NÃO CHEGOU E DIZ QUE FOI ENTREGUE
about 2 years ago
L
Luvia
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bueno me gusta mucho
about 2 years ago
M
moli
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Javiera
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bueno pero la pantalla venía algo fachada pero funciona muy bien
about 2 years ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Es muy chafa 🤔
about 2 years ago
L
Lilly
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Está muy bonito pero tiene algunas fallas, como cuenta de más los pasos y así, pero eso no le quita lo lindo
about 2 years ago
C
Constanza
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super práctico la carga es duradera y super fácil de conectarlo con el movil
about 2 years ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Bo
about 2 years ago
A
Andreina Evelly
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tamneker
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Nice piece, needs a charger didn't know that. Instruction need a magnifying 🔎 glass
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
15
uploads
Now I got it yesterday and I forgot i ordered it. Now it's easy to set it up once u figure it out. Once u do, u will love it.
about 2 years ago
H
Holly
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Did not come with a charger
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very hard to understand
about 2 years ago