Customer Reviews

New Luxury Magnetic Adsorption Case Metal Frame Bumper with Tempered Glass Back Cover Case for iPhone X/XR/Xs/Xs Max

New Luxury Magnetic Adsorption Case Metal Frame Bumper with Tempered Glass Back Cover Case for iPhone X/XR/Xs/Xs Max
OVERALL
3.9
1836 Ratings
963
323
215
100
235
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1286
Neutral
215
Negative
335
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dietmar
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
H
heizer
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ab
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heinz
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Juanis
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ese lente
about 3 years ago
S
Stéphane
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alyssa
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Did the job. Cheap case, glass cover cracked within the first 2 months. Rather buy a screen protector.
about 3 years ago
ج
جمال
Joined 2013
·
1
reviews
its megnat and when fell down its not save
about 3 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Protection super agréable
about 3 years ago
D
Dario
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
5
uploads
Fragile
about 3 years ago
F
Fabrice
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
kemal
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Yere dustugu an paramparca oluyor
about 3 years ago
C
Csenge
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Fares
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mars
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2015
·
231
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ein klein wenig zu groß
about 3 years ago
M
Marvin
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
Staat niet dat er een plak scherm bij zit
about 4 years ago
T
Tahlise
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
I love it
about 4 years ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jorja
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
It didn’t fit my phone correctly and shattered when I tried to close it.
about 4 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Le verre trempé est trop petit il ne couvre pas tout l’écran. Au moment de commander on croirait que la coque avant est adapté d’un verre protecteur mais non. L’écran du téléphone ressort de la coque ce qui va favoriser la casse en cas de chute.
about 4 years ago
K
Kristoffer
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Not really how I imagined the producted would be.. but fast delivery.
about 4 years ago
C
Cecilie
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Man kan ikke betjene knapperne på siden, eller have opladeren i sin iphone når coveret er på. Derudover splintrede glasset da den lå i min taske. Vil ikke anbefale coveret.
about 4 years ago
L
Laurie
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
É
Éva
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
13
uploads
Amit a képernyőre adtak üvegfólia nem méretarányos, a tok viszont pont jó.
about 4 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2013
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Frans
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
9
uploads
Zeer snel stuk, telefoon niet dus toch twee sterren
about 4 years ago
J
Jen
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
It was broken when I received it
about 4 years ago