Customer Reviews

NEW Lady and Cute Fashion Motion Liquid Quicksand Glitter Flexible Rubber TPU Case Cover for iPhone 14 13 12 Mini 11 Pro X XS Max XR 8 7 Plus / Samsung Galaxy S22 S21 S20 FE S10 S9 Note10 Plus Note20 Ultra 5G

NEW Lady and Cute Fashion Motion Liquid Quicksand Glitter Flexible Rubber TPU Case Cover for iPhone 14 13 12 Mini 11 Pro X XS Max XR 8 7 Plus / Samsung Galaxy S22 S21 S20 FE S10 S9 Note10 Plus Note20 Ultra 5G
OVERALL
4.6
10486 Ratings
8,313
1,140
467
176
390
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
9453
Neutral
467
Negative
566
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Ewa
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nie pasuje
about 4 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Identical to picture. Higher quality than expected. I love it
about 5 months ago
N
Nicole
I'm very pleased with the look of this case. Exactly as shown and it's a much better quality than I was expecting.
about 5 months ago
C
Carola
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 9 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2012
·
19
reviews
Rápido, perfeito, brilhante 🤩
about a year ago
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
とてもかわいいです!
about a year ago
S
Susanna
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
135
reviews
·
66
uploads
Sadly not the right size for my phone. But I will use it for just an entertaining toy instead of a phone case.
about 2 years ago
J
Jada
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jiří
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
12
uploads
Très beau
about 2 years ago
P
Patty
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
I think it is beautiful
about 2 years ago
K
Kristen
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dale
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ada
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amouan Claudia
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
La profondeur est trop courte pour la protection de l’écran en cas de choc.
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nick
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susane
Joined 2021
·
168
reviews
·
29
uploads
This was a really nice phone case but it was an accidental purchase and won't fit my phone unfortunately
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
It's cool as heck
about 2 years ago
E
Em
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ivy
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
21
uploads
No me llego nada de case . Llegaron unas calculadoras solares más corrientes que nada. Muy mal servicio!!
about 3 years ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kiara
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
16
uploads
it's cute
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
·
43
uploads
Its BEAUTIFUL!!.. I LOVE it..
about 3 years ago
K
Kerri
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Izabel
Lindo demais e de otima qualidade!
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
nallely
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me encanto y excelente material
about 3 years ago