Customer Reviews

New Hot Women's Fashion Bracelet Bangle Wrist Watch

New Hot Women's Fashion Bracelet Bangle Wrist Watch
OVERALL
4.4
1146 Ratings
796
174
56
34
86
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
970
Neutral
56
Negative
120
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
sedir
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
·
4
uploads
Elle est magnifique
about 6 days ago
E
Emilia
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
Foarte frumos,arată exact ca și în anunț
about a month ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
L
Lizzie
Joined 2015
·
149
reviews
·
31
uploads
Running a little slow , but beautiful nonetheless.
about a month ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
15
uploads
Super Qualität
about 2 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
147
reviews
·
3
uploads
Lovely watch just like picture but too small for my wrist, so would be frightened to wear it.more suitable for a girl
about 2 months ago
A
ANNY
Joined 2018
·
3234
reviews
·
2493
uploads
Je l'ai déjà reçue en noir, et suis très contente de l'avoir en bleu. C'est agréable de changer de montre .
about 3 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2023
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Simone
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Sehr schöne Uhr immer wieder
about 3 months ago
A
ANNY
Joined 2018
·
3234
reviews
·
2493
uploads
J'aime beaucoup ce modèle. Pourtant celui que j'ai reçu n'a pas les heures claires comme sur la photo. Je vais donc en commander une nouvelle d'une autre couleur qui n'aura pas cet inconvénient.
about 3 months ago
E
Erich
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
Schöne Uhr.
about 4 months ago
A
Angelique Dee
Joined 2018
·
574
reviews
·
27
uploads
Arrived broken
about 4 months ago
G
geri
Joined 2022
·
273
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
L
Linda Lamb
Joined 2016
·
171
reviews
·
6
uploads
Pretty
about 5 months ago
J
jeanette
Joined 2017
·
966
reviews
·
627
uploads
Love it
about 5 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love bangle watches and this one is very elegant styling
about 5 months ago
F
Francetta
Joined 2020
·
702
reviews
This is a cool piece for watches. The watch is comfortable and is not just for casual.
about 5 months ago
G
Glenna
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
Never got it
about 6 months ago
T
Thierry
Joined 2017
·
372
reviews
·
129
uploads
about 6 months ago
P
Paola
Joined 2015
·
618
reviews
·
249
uploads
about 6 months ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
7
uploads
Bought this one before so I bought one for my daughter because she loved my watch
about 6 months ago
J
jeanette
Joined 2017
·
966
reviews
·
627
uploads
It's beautiful
about 7 months ago
B
Betty
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
This is a very beautiful watch,love it
about 7 months ago
L
Lilja Marie Feldt
Joined 2019
·
227
reviews
about 8 months ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
Guten Tag, die Uhr wurde defekt geliefert. Das Glas ist in 3 Teile zerbrochen !!! Ich bitte um Rückerstattung des Geld - Betrages !! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Bettina Forster
about 8 months ago
A
Alena
Hodinky v bielej farbe,funguju,dobre mi sedia na ruke. Ale ja mam tensie zapastie. Pacia sa mi. Dakujem pekne Alena
about 8 months ago
J
Jörg
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
in Ordnung,
about 8 months ago
R
Regis
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 8 months ago
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2018
·
490
reviews
·
6
uploads
Exceeded my expectations
about 8 months ago