Customer Reviews

New Hot Sale Sexy Casual Women Dress Leopard Print Sleeveless Ruffles Dresses Girl Sundress Leopard Dress

New Hot Sale Sexy Casual Women Dress Leopard Print Sleeveless Ruffles Dresses Girl Sundress Leopard Dress
OVERALL
3.1
980 Ratings
316
129
148
106
281
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
445
Neutral
148
Negative
387
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tracy
Joined 2017
·
145
reviews
·
13
uploads
Nice figure hugging
about 5 days ago
T
Tommy
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
She looked amazing in it .
about 17 days ago
J
John
Joined 2019
·
73
reviews
·
14
uploads
I team as image all ok
about 26 days ago
O
o
Joined 2020
·
157
reviews
Sexy e aderente,bella stoffa
about a month ago
R
Royal
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Marie-Chantale
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
1
uploads
Its very cute
about 7 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
about 8 months ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2022
·
87
reviews
·
34
uploads
This dress is comfortable and it fits perfectly on me. I would recommend it to anyone.
about 8 months ago
S
Susie
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Anne
Joined 2017
·
289
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
Josée
Joined 2023
·
41
reviews
about 9 months ago
C
carmen
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
What I received was a dress for a 7year old little girl.
about 9 months ago
L
Letty
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
O vestido é bonitinho, um pouco transparente e pequeno . Peguei tamanho M, parece um P de tão pequeno que ficou . Tenho 1.65 de altura e peso 65 kg
about 9 months ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
2
uploads
ペラペラの生地で外に着ていけない
about 9 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
397
reviews
·
4
uploads
😃👍
about 9 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
56
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
196
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's to small so I'm going to give it to someone smaller then me
about 10 months ago
M
Meyer
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Mercy
Joined 2017
·
262
reviews
·
72
uploads
Very short
about 10 months ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Very disappointed ordered extra large and was sent small so carnt wear it and it was a loverly dress
about 10 months ago
R
Rose
Joined 2022
·
70
reviews
·
14
uploads
Very cute, but too short to cover my butt
about 10 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2021
·
301
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
CLAUDIANE
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
498
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice but material is very thin
about 10 months ago
S
Sybille
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
about 10 months ago
V
Vennessa
Joined 2018
·
449
reviews
·
304
uploads
I normally take a xsm-sm. I ordered this in a medium. It was too small, fit like a shirt. So order 3-4sizes larger than your normal size. I'll be giving it to a child. Otherwise if it fit me, I would have lived it. Nice material and looks good
about 10 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
It runs so small my granddaughter would not fit in it! So very very disappointed. Big waste of money
about 10 months ago
L
Liz
Joined 2018
·
130
reviews
·
10
uploads
No use whatsoever far too smallthink you would need to upsize 2-3 times normal size
about 10 months ago
M
Marlene. I
Joined 2016
·
186
reviews
·
9
uploads
Sizing is way off. It is too tight to wear and too short
about 10 months ago
I
Ivana Bratefiche de
Joined 2019
·
171
reviews
·
56
uploads
Comprei GG veio muito pequeno não serviu nem pra minha netinha de 10 anos
about 10 months ago