Customer Reviews

New Glowing in the Dark Full Glowing Moon Glass Necklace Womens Glowing Fashion Jewelry Glass Dome Pendant Necklace

New Glowing in the Dark Full Glowing Moon Glass Necklace Womens Glowing Fashion Jewelry Glass Dome Pendant Necklace
OVERALL
4.5
3041 Ratings
2,158
490
218
78
97
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2648
Neutral
218
Negative
175
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
MAXIMILIANO
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
EL ARTICULO NO BRILLA EN LA OSCURIDAD
about 7 months ago
Y
Yaneishky
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Glows beautifully in the dark as intended
about 8 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
Kasia
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Abilene
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
🤔
about 11 months ago
A
angel
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
I
I Defend
Joined 2022
·
105
reviews
about a year ago
N
nNEKO
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
E
eh
it’s so pretty. and just a prefect size
about a year ago
A
Alexiz
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
16
uploads
Está hermoso ,no brilla,pero lo recomiendo
about a year ago
D
Douglas
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
M
Martha
Joined 2015
·
94
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rocio
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy contenta, me encanta!
about a year ago
D
Dulce Citlalli
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
·
5
uploads
Esta lindo,pero no brilla para nada en la oscuridad.
about 2 years ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Me gustó mucho por qué cumple con lo que dices y más aparte me llegó del 21 al 12 de marzo, me llegó el 22. Así que muy bien.
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
10
uploads
Produto lindo, chegou dentro do prazo.
about 2 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Flavia
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ótimo veio no tamanho certo e do jeito q queria eu ameiii
about 2 years ago
D
Darlyn Desirée
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
20
uploads
No alumbra en la noche pero muy hermoso el diseño
about 2 years ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2013
·
22
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kassie
It's so beautiful. I haven't been able to get it to glow yet, but I'm sure I just need to charge it with light more. Even if I can't get it to glow it's still beautiful and I love it!
about 2 years ago
B
BARBARA
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
R
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lau
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
No brilla tanto como en la foto, pero se vw muy bonita y llego pronto
about 2 years ago
L
Leidiane
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
O produto veio. Mas não igual a foto. Da para usar.
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
DOES NOT GLOW IN THE DARK AS DESCRIBED!! Why advertise it does then send item that doesn’t match description? Really can’t stand that! Was supposed to be a gift for my daughter who collects glow in the dark stuff, so annoyed with the misrepresentation of this item. 😣
about 2 years ago
S
Sierra
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Brilla muy bonito
about 2 years ago
J
Justini
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago