Customer Reviews

New generation !!! 9D HiFi Bluetooth 5.0 CVC8.0 Noise Reduction Stereo Wireless TWS Bluetooth Headset LED Display Headset Waterproof Dual Headphones with Power Bank Chagring case

New generation !!! 9D HiFi Bluetooth 5.0 CVC8.0 Noise Reduction Stereo Wireless TWS Bluetooth Headset LED Display Headset Waterproof Dual Headphones with Power Bank Chagring case
OVERALL
4.4
1028 Ratings
710
159
69
29
61
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
869
Neutral
69
Negative
90
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Bernd
Joined 2019
·
141
reviews
about 14 hours ago
H
Hernan
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
Excelente calidad
about 2 days ago
H
Hélio
Joined 2018
·
520
reviews
·
3
uploads
Parabéns pelo ótimo produto.
about 4 days ago
R
Richard
Joined 2018
·
164
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 9 days ago
直朗
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 10 days ago
F
Felix
Joined 2022
·
347
reviews
·
205
uploads
Funciona de lo mas bien y llego a tiempo gracias
about 29 days ago
E
Emilio
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
about a month ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Buen producto
about 2 months ago
P
Petr
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Dobrý poměr cena/výkon
about 2 months ago
K
Kgotlelelo
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
Scott
Joined 2021
·
120
reviews
·
45
uploads
about 5 months ago
C
Caio A.
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Venstre hørlurer fungerer ikke jeg ble veldig irriterte
about 5 months ago
A
Alcenir
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
10
uploads
Fone bom é reproduz o que o anúncio se propõe, vale o valor, recomendo
about 6 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito bom o produto.
about 6 months ago
M
Mathias
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 6 months ago
D
Dawid
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
9
uploads
Item looks good just as in app.I did try it sounds good,must just see how long it last. Thanks Wish for not letting me down.
about 6 months ago
P
PAWEL
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
I
Ivo
Joined 2019
·
637
reviews
Einfach mega super guet
about 7 months ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Entregou no tempo proposto. Atendeu as minhas espectativas.
about 7 months ago
M
miguel
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
No funciona ni carga un auricular me salió mal el pedido. Cómo puedo hacer para el recojo del producto y me entreguen uno bueno
about 7 months ago
A
Adalberto
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
Me llegó bien rápido tienen buena calidad y se escuchan bien me gusto lo recomiendo
about 7 months ago
C
Chantel
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
They work great!
about 7 months ago
E
Esteban
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
de lo mejor
about 7 months ago
J
JOSÉ
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
Excelente!
about 8 months ago
H
Hector
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Es la mayor mierda que puedas pensar, no dura nada la batería pero nada, y no sé emparejan ambos a la vez . Son de parejas diferentes, y además uno suena medio normal y otro no suena lo más mínimo. Son pésimos. Dinero peor gastado del mundo
about 8 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
it works 👍
about 8 months ago
S
Shane
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
30
uploads
Unfortunately I bought 3 of these ear buds but only 2 work. The ones that work are just perfect.
about 8 months ago
C
Christian Frank
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Buen producto
about 8 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2023
·
35
reviews
·
5
uploads
So happy with these, will buy again 👍😁
about 8 months ago