Customer Reviews

New Fashion Women's Medieval Vintage Leather Boots Braided Strap Flat Heel All Season Boots Waterproof Slip on Shoes Ladies Winter Round Toe Ankle Boots sapatos femininos Plus Size 34-43

New Fashion Women's Medieval Vintage Leather Boots Braided Strap Flat Heel All Season Boots Waterproof Slip on Shoes Ladies Winter Round Toe Ankle Boots sapatos femininos Plus Size 34-43
OVERALL
3.6
1481 Ratings
621
278
223
118
241
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
899
Neutral
223
Negative
359
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
karima
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
about a month ago
S
susana
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
·
45
uploads
Apenas tiene suela interior..se clavan los cuadraditos de la suela
about 7 months ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2020
·
951
reviews
·
533
uploads
Very comfortable and attractive looking.
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
El material no es bueno, se les cayó la piel en la primera puesta y se despegaron las suelas
about a year ago
K
Keabetswe
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bev
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
Haven’t tried them yet but look good and seems good quality
about a year ago
S
Sally
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
I'm going to return the green shoes for two reasons. This is the fourth pair I have purchased and this is the only pair that does not fit. And the green color is not like your picture. I really wouldn't wear these because they are not anything like your picture. This is my first return because I have been very happy with all the items I have bought and I will be back.
about a year ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
A sola da bota não é da mesma cor da bota, como na foto do produto. O tamanho é do menor do que o anúncio.
about a year ago
A
audrey
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
Wore twice fell apart. Never again
about a year ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pierrette
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Fit just about, needed two sizes bigger for comfort. Not quite a the photo but overall cute.
about a year ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
I
isabel Paula
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
P
Phumla
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dorina
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
恵里
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
写真で見た通りでしたが、口が履きにくかったです。
about a year ago
W
Wolfgang
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
H
Helene
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
Z
Zaida
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
M
Meena
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Sent me wrong size.
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
271
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Love them when it's raining or wet out side. Don't have to mess up my good tennis shoes. Great for going to festivals!
about a year ago
M
Maria Olise
Joined 2017
·
493
reviews
·
15
uploads
Litt lysere farge enn jeg trodde, men med innleggs-heler, helt grei å bruke 🥰 Anbefales 😊
about a year ago
洋子
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
13
uploads
靴底が上履きのようなゴムです。 そこだけが残念、履かずに処分です、
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love these boots, I got alot of compliments
about a year ago
I
Inta
Joined 2019
·
103
reviews
about a year ago