Customer Reviews

New Fashion Women's Hooded Sweater Casual Printed Finger Heart Long Sleeve Solid Color Loose Tops Hoodies Coat

New Fashion Women's Hooded Sweater Casual Printed Finger Heart Long Sleeve Solid Color Loose Tops Hoodies Coat
OVERALL
3.5
3050 Ratings
1,187
488
502
306
567
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1675
Neutral
502
Negative
873
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Latiesha
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
10
uploads
Great size fits perfectly! Keeps warm
about a month ago
S
Sheri
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I bought 2 sweatshirts the same six(4x).They both were labeled 4x but the yellow one looked like a child size.
about 2 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
about 2 months ago
N
Nathaniel
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
Z
Zambrano
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Increíble
about 3 months ago
F
Fleurette
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
21
uploads
My sister loved it
about 8 months ago
A
Antje
Joined 2016
·
197
reviews
·
87
uploads
Leider zu kurz
about 9 months ago
M
Martha Elena
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Joyeuse
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
The material is very very thin and it was so small despite sizing up. The colour isn’t even that accurate but it’s a cute hoodie that I can pass to my little sister.
about 10 months ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2016
·
57
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
tanya
Joined 2017
·
179
reviews
·
28
uploads
It was a little smaller then a 2x but my daughter might wear it
about a year ago
A
Armando
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
Very good
about a year ago
D
Dirlene
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
O casaco com capuz tem uma cor rosa linda e é macio. Amei.
about a year ago
H
helenachapa@gmail.com
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
daisy gomes
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
47
uploads
Amei
about a year ago
N
Nao
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Mi sento soddisfatta mi sta molto bene e sono contentissima grazie...
about a year ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
martina
Joined 2016
·
157
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a women’s size 4XL what I got was a sweatshirt that fits a size XL youth. Not happy at all for my self but it did make for a last minute gift.
about a year ago
K
Kary
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Annett
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
37
uploads
Auch dieser Artikel entspricht nicht den Maßen es ist keine xxxxl schade
about a year ago
B
Belkys
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy comoda
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
Genser tilsvarte absolutt ikke 2xl, men mer en genser til barn på 13-14 år
about a year ago
A
Antonín
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kyndra
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
It was too tight so i had to throw it away
about a year ago
T
Toni
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Vse OK
about a year ago