Customer Reviews

NEW Fashion Women V-neck Zipper Long Sleeve Solid Color Top Plus Size Blouse Top Causal Shirts Loose Plus Size

NEW Fashion Women V-neck Zipper Long Sleeve Solid Color Top Plus Size Blouse Top Causal Shirts Loose Plus Size
OVERALL
4.3
2416 Ratings
1,437
527
259
86
107
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1964
Neutral
259
Negative
193
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Roberto
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
about 17 days ago
M
Miguel Angel
Joined 2015
·
309
reviews
·
204
uploads
Excelente
about 8 months ago
N
Ngo
Joined 2019
·
147
reviews
·
34
uploads
J'ai pris la taille L mais ça me serre tissu et coutures de qualité médiocre
about 9 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
La tela es muy fresca y se ve bonita
about 11 months ago
R
R
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
Blir ikke flere av denne
about 11 months ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2013
·
67
reviews
·
42
uploads
Tamanho grande para um S. Mangas enormes.
about a year ago
K
kristen
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
Fits just right . I got the large
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2021
·
117
reviews
Assenta muito bem no corpo, mas o tecido faz suar muito.
about a year ago
G
Glenys
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2017
·
314
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
F
Felix
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Muy bien
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2014
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful a little small in UK am between 20/22 more like 16/18
about a year ago
P
Piroska
Joined 2019
·
356
reviews
·
11
uploads
Csinos, de a fekete inkább csak sötétszürke. A zippzár hideg és kellemetlen a nyaknak, kendővel, vagy vékony sállal érdemes viselni
about a year ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Muy bonito me llegó a tiempo antes de lo esperado Muchas gracias Wish
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
No me llegó el mismo modelo que en la foto, es bien larga y de corte recto al final. El de la foto es de corte ovalado que le da forma a la blusa, el material me gusta es bien fresquito
about a year ago
K
Khuloud
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
E
Esther
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Me gustaría cambiarlas blusas negras por qué me quedaron muy grandes y la camisa salió chica
about a year ago
E
Erick
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
V
Veronique
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
about a year ago
K
Khuloud
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
E
Eve
Joined 2018
·
253
reviews
·
172
uploads
I normally wear an AUS XL size and I order 3XL and it fits perfectly. This shirt is nicely made and looks exactly like the picture. This is a nice shirt for the price. Arrived on time. Thank you to all customer reviewers too as you helped me with my sizing : )
about a year ago
C
Chandi
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Please I am disappointed size too big and poor quality.
about a year ago
H
Hana
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
6
uploads
A blusa e usavel,o material nao e como na foto,mas da pra colocar
about a year ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lulú
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kunoichi
Joined 2018
·
166
reviews
·
24
uploads
Es tal cual se ve en la foto. Linda remera y cómoda.
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me gusto la tela las mangas me quedan muy largas
about a year ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Excelente 👌
about a year ago
G
Gwendolyn
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2020
·
94
reviews
·
7
uploads
Alles ok,Material sehr angenehm!
about a year ago