Customer Reviews

New Fashion Women Midi Dress V-Neck Floral Lace Plus Size Bodycon Pencil Dress Dark Blue

New Fashion Women Midi Dress V-Neck Floral Lace Plus Size Bodycon Pencil Dress Dark Blue
OVERALL
3.9
935 Ratings
461
185
111
72
106
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
646
Neutral
111
Negative
178
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
P
Joined 2019
·
219
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miryam
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bonito sencillo pero delicado
about a year ago
S
Sonia De La Cruz
Joined 2022
·
50
reviews
La talla es la que pedí pero es pequeña no corresponde la talla con la realidad
about a year ago
J
joanne
Joined 2019
·
1220
reviews
·
2
uploads
just got this dress...super thin but pretty however, the medium has a bust of about 28"...I am sure there is a flat 12 year old out there that may fit into it
about a year ago
S
sara
Joined 2019
·
901
reviews
·
233
uploads
about a year ago
E
Emilia
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vania neres 14@gmail. .com
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vestido maravilhoso amei
about a year ago
P
Paula
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Vestido divino, queda al cuerpo, hace una figura hermosa, no se transparenta porque tiene forro por dentro, hermoso color azul.
about a year ago
N
Norma
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Não gostei do acabamento da peça
about a year ago
M
Martiniama
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
S
Shirleen
Joined 2019
·
134
reviews
Very good very happy with the product and service
about 2 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
303
reviews
Esta bonito y de buena calidad llegó pronto me quedo un poco pequeño pero bien gracias
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2016
·
305
reviews
·
242
uploads
Aderente ma bello
about 2 years ago
L
Lorena
Bonito, tela suave, buen acabado.
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Está bonito pero es muy pequeño
about 2 years ago
I
Ilia
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Genial
about 2 years ago
B
Béláné
Joined 2021
·
258
reviews
·
14
uploads
Nem kék,hanem bordó,de mindegy,nagyon szép lenne,ha feltudnám venni,de kicsi rám,a lányomra meg nagy! Most rendelten neki egy kéket,reménykedem,hogy jó lesz rà!
about 2 years ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
I am so disappointed in this dress, I was really looking forward to wearing it this weekend, as I am going out for the first time in ages, so I open the parcel up and the dress looks ok until I go to try it on, I can’t even get it over my head!!! I am an Aussie size 14 so I bought an XL I think I’d need XXXXXL really not happy
about 2 years ago
L
Liza
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
Veio muito pequeno 3xl meu pedido foi xxxg. Como faço pra trocar???
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Way shirt and way tight. So disappointed
about 2 years ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
6
uploads
Muy chico
about 2 years ago
L
Lea
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
I ordered a 3X but the dress is smaller than that
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
5
uploads
Tela de mala calidad, el encaje y el forro demasiado transparente tendre que invertir en reparacion de lo contrario no lo podre usar y la talla es pequeña pedi el mas grande para asegurarme y aun asi es pequeño
about 2 years ago
R
renonia
Joined 2020
·
606
reviews
Beautiful ,but need a 4 x. too small.
about 2 years ago
F
Fanny
Hermoso, perfecto llego muy rápido bello
about 2 years ago
P
pilar
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muy lindo y elegante.Tela elásticada se ajusta perfecto. Llegó anticipado en prrfectas condiciones.
about 2 years ago
N
Norma
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Looks great and beautiful
about 2 years ago
P
Piera
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kaeli
Joined 2013
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago