Customer Reviews

New Fashion Women Martini Boots Autumn Winter Boots Classic Zipper Ankle Boots Grind Crumbly Warm Plush Women Shoes

New Fashion Women Martini Boots Autumn Winter Boots Classic Zipper Ankle Boots Grind Crumbly Warm Plush Women Shoes
OVERALL
3.9
1695 Ratings
833
339
224
115
184
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1172
Neutral
224
Negative
299
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
massimiliano
Joined 2017
·
96
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Muy lindos pero fue un número pequeño yo soy 37 pedí 38 y aún me quedó estrecho
about a year ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
There beautiful id like to return them and reorder Size 8 please
about a year ago
É
Éloïse
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
They are comfortable . I want some more
about a year ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Nice
about 2 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2018
·
100
reviews
Thankyou
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Saskia
Joined 2017
·
120
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
Diese Schuhe fallen kleiner als angegeben aus.
about 3 years ago
B
Bethany
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love the shoe
about 3 years ago
B
Beate
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Sehen Billig aus
about 3 years ago
M
Mészáros
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Schuhe sind soweit in Ordnung. Jedoch fallen Sie klein aus. Besser immer eine Nummer größer bestellen
about 3 years ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Besser immer eine Nummer größer bestellen. Fallen klein aus
about 3 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NTsoa
Très bon couleur et qualité mais Pour une 40 c'est un peu petit sur moi alors que normalement je suis 39.
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
Der særdeles små og smalle i størrelsen.
about 3 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Haldis Elsa
Joined 2017
·
289
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jutta
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Leider Falsche Grösse gekommen
about 3 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Super faine livrare mai devreme de termen
about 3 years ago
L
Lenka
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Boty vypadají na noze moc hezky, podrážka je hodně tvrdá. Pokud zjistím jak na to - budu vracet - velikost- jsou mi malé.
about 3 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
119
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
Habe normaler weisse 38 und habe 39 bestellt sind aber etwas knapp dann lieber in 40 bestellen
about 3 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Susana
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago