Customer Reviews

New Fashion Women Girls Unicorn Coin Purse Card Bag Headset Case Cable Storage Bag Cartoon Pattern Pu Zero Wallet Mini Coin Bag

New Fashion Women Girls Unicorn Coin Purse Card Bag Headset Case Cable Storage Bag Cartoon Pattern Pu Zero Wallet Mini Coin Bag
OVERALL
4.5
1173 Ratings
855
182
76
25
35
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1037
Neutral
76
Negative
60
All
Picture
Most Helpful
U
Ulrika
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 days ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
51
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
261
reviews
·
16
uploads
Top
about 3 years ago
B
beth
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
124
reviews
·
102
uploads
Bellissimo portamonete molto capiente, di ottima fattura e molto resistente Consigliatissimo
about 3 years ago
P
Päivi
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Starr
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
·
47
uploads
Absolutely adorable. Exactly as it appears and exactly as described.
about 3 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
The purse is the same as in the pic. It's a lovely size.
about 3 years ago
M
Marla
Joined 2020
·
121
reviews
Adorable
about 3 years ago
K
Katie Tammy
Joined 2014
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
LaNisha
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shana
Joined 2015
·
120
reviews
·
38
uploads
Nice little change pouch. I intend to use it for some pretty D&D dice that I'm ordering. I think a few 7 piece dice sets would probably fit in here well.
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Unsere Nichte wird es lieben, perfekt
about 3 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2019
·
89
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mélanie
Joined 2015
·
92
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
U
Ufuk
Joined 2017
·
255
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Luana
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2019
·
491
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Johnnette
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sycnera
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Masnah
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I understand due to Covid 19 there's s delay in shipment but hopefully if were to order again no delay.
about 3 years ago
O
Ophelie
Joined 2019
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sol
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melody
Joined 2017
·
194
reviews
·
7
uploads
Super cute. Size was small, like expected. Exactly what I thought I was getting & perfect for what I got it for!
about 3 years ago