Customer Reviews

New Fashion Superman Hoodie Loose Hooded Men Casual Hoodies Sweatshirts Men's Casual Tracksuit Costume Plus Size Printed Hoodies & Sweatshirts

New Fashion Superman Hoodie Loose Hooded Men Casual Hoodies Sweatshirts Men's Casual Tracksuit Costume Plus Size Printed Hoodies & Sweatshirts
OVERALL
3.6
1006 Ratings
420
166
161
76
183
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
586
Neutral
161
Negative
259
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dion
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
It the size for a small girl
about a year ago
I
Irving
Joined 2022
·
693
reviews
·
5
uploads
Have not received
about a year ago
D
Dean
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
It ripped putting it on I got a size bigger than I usually wear and it's so tight I can barely even put it on material really cheap almost feels like dryer lent
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
233
reviews
·
30
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Adam
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
E
Edward
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Too small
about a year ago
T
Thor
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
E
Enrique
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
La tela un poco delgada y el estampado muy grueso. Llegó a tiempo y el precio lo vale
about a year ago
A
Albert
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hung
Joined 2017
·
152
reviews
·
4
uploads
The superman logo was smaller than I expected. But otherwise it was great. Comfy material and shipping came earlier 👍
about 2 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2016
·
486
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alison
Joined 2014
·
100
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brian
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Too small and loose fitting is figment of imagination
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
8
uploads
I bought this for my husband size L but it's very very small definitely not a man size L because it fit me perfectly and I'm a size S
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Meeka
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Trine Lise
Joined 2021
·
238
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stella
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Looks great! Fabric is a little too shiny/ polyester finish.
about 2 years ago
J
JAIW13
Joined 2017
·
121
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fredy
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mallo
Joined 2014
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sous taillé... prenez une taille de plus
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2019
·
99
reviews
·
79
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Todd
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a 6xl and its only big enough to fit my 8 year old nephew
about 2 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago