Customer Reviews

New Fashion Sport Running Headset with Mic 3.5mm In-Ear Wired Earphone Earbuds Stereo Headphones Universal for Xiaomi iPhone PC

New Fashion Sport Running Headset with Mic 3.5mm In-Ear Wired Earphone Earbuds Stereo Headphones Universal for Xiaomi iPhone PC
OVERALL
3.9
1137 Ratings
569
215
156
72
125
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
784
Neutral
156
Negative
197
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Starlin
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Muy buenos
about 4 years ago
W
William
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
·
10
uploads
Not too much bass
about 4 years ago
U
Umbra
Joined 2014
·
64
reviews
·
16
uploads
Die Kopfhörer tauschen sehr stark wenn die Musik läuft
about 4 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2016
·
302
reviews
·
139
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
They worked pretty well until my dog chewed them up, ordered a second one after and it was also good.
about 4 years ago
R
Rebeca
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
came partially broken, still worked a bit for 2-3 weeks
about 4 years ago
E
Ekim
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
7
uploads
Funktionieren. Bei der Qualität will man aber lieber auf Kopfhörer verzichten. Der Sound ist grauenvoll, aber wie zu erwarten bei dem preis
about 4 years ago
M
Mige
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Stopped working after like a week
about 4 years ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2014
·
83
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Malene
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 5 years ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 5 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
11
uploads
Good sound quality. Even arrived a week and a half early.
about 5 years ago
Q
Quentin
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Gebroken na een dag
about 5 years ago
P
Petr
Joined 2016
·
97
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 5 years ago
C
Cecil
Joined 2016
·
226
reviews
·
2
uploads
Good
about 5 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
👍👍👍👍
about 5 years ago
D
Dorota
Joined 2017
·
109
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
C
carlos
Joined 2016
·
85
reviews
El único fallo, que ha tardado un poco más.
about 5 years ago
S
Shane
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
It seemed kinda quiet unless I have it full blast I used a amp on my EQ they got fairly loud and Sounded clear as day so I think I can blame my phone on that because I'm due for a new one but there store quality Headphones for sure and I'm thinking about ordering another set in case I ruin these lol I'm rough on earbuds
about 5 years ago
E
eric
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 5 years ago
C
Corne
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
·
36
uploads
Precies goed
about 5 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 5 years ago
E
Esther
I have been using it for 3 weeks now
about 5 years ago
D
David
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
about 5 years ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 5 years ago
S
Sarbast
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 5 years ago
R
Rich
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 5 years ago
F
Faith
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
It was good
about 5 years ago
N
Nurshan
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
Rikki
about 5 years ago