Customer Reviews

New fashion Mini Ethnic 2017 Outdoor and shopping Girl Accessories Travel Jacquard Canvas Crossbody Shoulder bags Handbag Messenger bag Purse

New fashion Mini Ethnic 2017 Outdoor and shopping Girl Accessories Travel Jacquard Canvas Crossbody Shoulder bags Handbag Messenger bag Purse
OVERALL
4.5
1047 Ratings
777
136
78
18
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
913
Neutral
78
Negative
56
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cristina
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bellissima
about a year ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosalie
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2015
·
485
reviews
·
343
uploads
Nice lil purse
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
176
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
pili
Joined 2019
·
531
reviews
·
546
uploads
Precioso.. de calidas
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
Great fir cosmetics
about 2 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2015
·
840
reviews
·
88
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
CAROLINE Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
98
reviews
·
26
uploads
For a small purse it holds quite a bit plus I have gotten alot of compliments on this one
about 2 years ago
T
Tove
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
2
uploads
En meget dejlig og flot og rummelig taske - det er nr 2 taske jeg bestiller - kom desværre til at ødelægge den første
about 2 years ago
E
Edina
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
petit sac bandouillère très sympathique pour l'été : plage, etc...
about 2 years ago
L
Lydie
Joined 2015
·
84
reviews
·
22
uploads
Je croix et que caitai un saque desu
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
26
uploads
I'm satisfied with this mini purse. I ordered the purple and gold. It's great for shopping, doing errands, and even for formal events. I used mine at a funeral.
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2021
·
49
reviews
Very cute &_useful!
about 2 years ago
A
Amparo
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
4
uploads
hermoso gracias
about 2 years ago
G
Guido
Wunderschön Tasche
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maristella
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bouchard
Joined 2019
·
292
reviews
·
1
uploads
C’est très bien merci beaucoup pour ce beau petit sac
about 2 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2016
·
215
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2021
·
93
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2016
·
84
reviews
·
6
uploads
It is all full looking parker book
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
aurora
Muito linda! A medida é 20/15 cm. O bordado é muito bem feito! Demorou um pouco, mas não é culpa da loja! Recomendo
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela Zaharia
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago