Customer Reviews

New Fashion Men's Shoulder Bags Leather Messenger Bags Man Business Shoulder Bag Fit 9.7" Ipad

New Fashion Men's Shoulder Bags Leather Messenger Bags Man Business Shoulder Bag Fit 9.7" Ipad
OVERALL
4.1
1621 Ratings
853
368
182
81
137
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1221
Neutral
182
Negative
218
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
salvatore
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 2 months ago
P
Pashalis
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
J
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Misa
Joined 2018
·
327
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Ronnie
Joined 2019
·
259
reviews
·
453
uploads
Nice medium size messenger bag,well made,easy to use and carry,plenty of compartments,very handy for carrying things on the go.❤️👍
about 7 months ago
J
Jos
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 7 months ago
C
Claude
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
Bien pour son prix, mais manque de finition
about 7 months ago
J
József
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
Super.
about 8 months ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
about 8 months ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Muito bom só esperava que fosse maior.
about 8 months ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bom produto
about 8 months ago
A
Angel
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
6
uploads
Einfach Super 👍
about 8 months ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
3
uploads
Belt strap lasted just a couple hours before it began to tear off.
about 8 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 8 months ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
5
uploads
Aún no lo uso.
about 9 months ago
E
Edwin
Joined 2016
·
57
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy pequeño
about 10 months ago
P
Piet
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
Carina
Joined 2016
·
116
reviews
Väldigt bra väska. Detta är min andra. Fordret gick sönder på min första men är så glad i modellen att jag var tvungen att köpa en till.
about 10 months ago
A
Alain
Joined 2015
·
108
reviews
·
1
uploads
👍
about 10 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I have not received was delivered to the wrong house the photograph proves that it is not my house
about 10 months ago
S
Sandro
Joined 2019
·
118
reviews
·
1
uploads
Billiger China Schrott, für viel Geld. Kauft lieber in Deutschland
about 11 months ago
D
Dayon Loiola
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
B
Billy
Joined 2019
·
204
reviews
·
27
uploads
This has 2 zippers on top for the same area? Inside pockets are too small. It's made of nice leather, and it's the right size...
about a year ago
S
Sherif
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
It’s the right size i like it
about a year ago
S
Salvo
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
103
uploads
Ovviamente non è pelle, ma il vero problema è che le tasche interne sono troppo piccole e poi un i-Pad non ci entra per altezza.
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non conforme all'articolo pubblicizzato e da me acquistato! ho pagato per un altro articolo di qualità superiore! Simile come modello ma diverso nei materiali e nelle finiture! Mi dispiace ma devo contestare l'acquisto!
about a year ago
L
Lothar
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Tasche ist zu klein. Auf den Fotos schaut sie besser aus.
about a year ago
H
Hussam
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
jose antonio
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
Espectacular
about a year ago