Customer Reviews

New Fashion Luxury Women Handbags Retro PU Oil Leather Double Pockets Large Capacity Shoulder Bags Casual Tote Messenger Bag Bolsa Feminina

New Fashion Luxury Women Handbags Retro PU Oil Leather Double Pockets Large Capacity Shoulder Bags Casual Tote Messenger Bag Bolsa Feminina
OVERALL
3.7
3309 Ratings
1,478
682
449
237
463
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2160
Neutral
449
Negative
700
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
K
Ken
Joined 2017
·
142
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Ken
Joined 2017
·
142
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
A
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
This bag is really awful. It looks really cheap, it's not at all nice. Handles keep falling off. Not sure if it'll able to hold any weight. I won't even consider using it.
about 7 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2021
·
193
reviews
Pretty love the color
about 8 months ago
F
Fatima
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Ótimo qualidade amei tamanho ideal linda
about 8 months ago
智恵美
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
色は素敵でした。 持ち手のつけ根がネジ式のボタンのため、ゆるんで落ちることがあるので、要注意!
about 8 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Edvardas
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 9 months ago
W
Wilma
Echt ne super schöne Tasche, sieht echt edel aus. Schade dass die Reißverschlüsse außen nur zierde sind. Also keine Taschen. Ich liebe viele kleine Taschen an einer Handtasche
about 9 months ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Never received this bag
about 9 months ago
L
Lu
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
about 9 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
5
uploads
Ist ok
about 10 months ago
L
Ludmila
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
T
Tangee
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Slightly larger than my previous bags looks gorgeous and could fit a lot more stuff in it. Love it
about 10 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2014
·
164
reviews
·
65
uploads
Fell apart within hours Very unhappy
about 10 months ago
J
Judy
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
Lovely bag good quality
about 10 months ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
Very happy with my purchase
about 11 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
about 11 months ago
B
Bettye
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
Handle broke in two days
about 11 months ago
치료
Joined 2020
·
102
reviews
about 11 months ago
P
Penny
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
221
reviews
·
13
uploads
Lovely bag but the zips on the front don't open to anything, I thought these opened, somewhere to keep a small umbrella. But they are just for show which is a waste of time and money
about 11 months ago
S
Saida
Joined 2014
·
103
reviews
·
5
uploads
Très bonne qualité Idem à la photo Plus petit que je l’imaginais
about 11 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
Too flexible not stiff enough collapse when you store your stuff
about 11 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Liris
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
21
uploads
The bags leather is great. It looks good. The size is just right. The issue/s I have are the straps. The long one is thin and the metal clasp looked cheap. The handle straps we’re connected to the bag with pegs that are flimsy they fell off.
about 11 months ago
D
Dora
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Angelika
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Item is very poor quality
about a year ago