Customer Reviews

New Fashion Large Folding Waterproof Luggage Storage Bags Suitcase Travel Pouch Handbag Shoulder Bag Organizer tote Bag Outdoor

New Fashion Large Folding Waterproof Luggage Storage Bags Suitcase Travel Pouch Handbag Shoulder Bag Organizer tote Bag Outdoor
OVERALL
4.2
3566 Ratings
2,072
684
457
162
191
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2756
Neutral
457
Negative
353
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Adriana
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 27 days ago
B
Barbora
Joined 2018
·
123
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 28 days ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Very thin wasn't sure it wouldn't break
about 2 months ago
S
Shunta
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
C
Camilla
Joined 2019
·
125
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Elena Shirley
Muy lindo y me llego en el color que escogi, es como la publicación menciona
about 5 months ago
M
Merri
Joined 2015
·
569
reviews
·
163
uploads
about 5 months ago
A
Angelia
Joined 2018
·
228
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 5 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very good
about 6 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2018
·
180
reviews
·
135
uploads
A célnak megfelel.
about 6 months ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
I left it outside in the rain on my car on accident and nothing got wet
about 6 months ago
G
George
Joined 2019
·
138
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
Anja
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Margita
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
32
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Susi
Es la segunda que la pido, salen muy buenas resistentes, buen tamaño, el Material es muy delgado, no ocupa espacio al guardarla.
about 6 months ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
They wrong color was sent and it was way smaller than described
about 7 months ago
J
Jhunior
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Está muy lindo para mi hija gracias justo lo k estado buscando
about 7 months ago
C
Cacht Mhòr
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
31
uploads
Les poignées pas assez longue pour mettre sur l'épaule J'ai commander la couleur rose mais ça ressemble plus à saumon
about 7 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
771
reviews
·
32
uploads
Parfait
about 7 months ago
N
Nadia Rosanggela
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
18
uploads
É linda, acabamento bom, porém achei que era um pouco maior pela foto. No mais é tudo que está descrito!
about 8 months ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Utazásra nem tudom használni viszont más körülmények között könnyen használható. Sajnos nincs merev fala és túl vékony az anyaga, így félnék, hogy könnyen kiszakad
about 8 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
281
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Simone
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
T
tonina
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Very thin material & smaller than it looks in pictures
about 8 months ago
I
Iveta
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
7
uploads
Pěkná, velká
about 8 months ago
S
Szilvia
Nagyon jó, tetszik.
about 8 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2022
·
314
reviews
·
10
uploads
Nice bags; good colour; arrived quickly and well packaged.
about 8 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2022
·
48
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Irene
I've bought this bag before, great for travel good six. It's great 👍
about 8 months ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
The size is about right as it will be used as an extra bag for when I go to my daughters to stay
about 8 months ago