Customer Reviews

New fashioN Hot sales Ladies Girls Women Beautiful emBroider NatioNal style Leisure styLe Flat ShoeS Flat shoe

New fashioN Hot sales  Ladies Girls Women Beautiful emBroider NatioNal style Leisure styLe Flat ShoeS Flat shoe
OVERALL
4.3
2366 Ratings
1,599
362
170
92
143
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1961
Neutral
170
Negative
235
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andressa
Joined 2014
·
118
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lita
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Muito leve lindo confortável recomendo
about a year ago
A
Aline
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
P
pina
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Hermoso
about a year ago
M
Madalena
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Confortável , lindo
about 2 years ago
I
Izzy
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
A pity they don't do larger sizes , 40 which is size 7 is small
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ijlal
Superb quality 💕💕💕💕💕 it.
about 2 years ago
V
Viva
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
14
uploads
Very cute. Good quality
about 2 years ago
M
Marica
Joined 2018
·
275
reviews
·
102
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Iris Leida
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
40
uploads
THE SHOES ARE BEAUTYFULL AND COMFORTABLE BUT I THOUGHT THAT 5.5 IT WAS THE SAME AS 5½ BUT I WAS WRONG THEY CAME 35 AND ITS 5 AND I AM ½ SIZE PLUS SO A LITTLE TIED BUUT I SEE IF I CAN USE IT LIKE THAT THANKS ANYWAY WISH😊😷😊
about 2 years ago
F
Fridland
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Получила 2 пары обуви ,которые не заказывала и маленький размер. Как сделать возврат
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aurora
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
G
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Love the shoes.
about 3 years ago
S
SI
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Small size 39
about 3 years ago
K
Kinga
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
petra
Joined 2016
·
159
reviews
·
4
uploads
Wunderschöne Slipper, Ich habe Gr. 39 und bestellt habe ich sie in der Gr. 40 doch leider waren sie zu klein,ich würde empfehlen, sie 2 Nummern Gr. zu bestellen.
about 3 years ago
S
Sayonara
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Realmente ela é muito linda,ótimo acabamento,designers maravilhosa,pena que o números não batem de acordo com os do Brasil,o 37 parece 35,comprei mas infelizmente não vou poder usar ficou pequeno😪
about 3 years ago
E
Emilyia
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Gfgg
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
41
uploads
Merci
about 3 years ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Todo perfecto, tal como lo pedí y me llegó en tiempo. Muchas gracias.
about 3 years ago
T
Teresinha
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Gostei bastante é bem bonito e confortável.
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2015
·
228
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Françoise Nadege
Joined 2017
·
377
reviews
·
89
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yoly
Joined 2015
·
1056
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
María
Joined 2019
·
222
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy congortablrs
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago