Customer Reviews

New Fashion Genuine Leather Bags Tote Women Leather Handbags Women Messenger Bags Shoulder Bags Hot Vintage Bags

New Fashion Genuine Leather Bags Tote Women Leather Handbags Women Messenger Bags Shoulder Bags Hot Vintage Bags
OVERALL
3.8
1416 Ratings
655
272
189
106
194
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
927
Neutral
189
Negative
300
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
This bag is not genuine leather and the stitching on the handles is coming apart. On top of that, 2 of the handles completely tore from the purse. This is the first time I’ve been very disappointed. It looks different from the one I ordered and is very cheaply made. Needless to say, I have 2 other items I will be reviewing and I doubt that I will order anything else from WISH.
about 2 years ago
L
Lynette
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Item is advertised as Genuine Leather but what I received is cheap vinyl and smells of chemicals. Very disappointed
about 2 years ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Did not receive this bag
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Igual que en la doto
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
It’s too small
about 2 years ago
C
christina
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
Just lovely
about 2 years ago
C
christina
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
Great bag
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
I have ordered 2 of these bags in the red over the past year. I ordered the 2nd one after the handle hardware stitching pulled loose and I could not carry it safely. Well unfortunately the 2nd bag has done the exact same thing. The stitching for the rings that holds the handles on pulls loose and then breaks. I am really disappointed that 2 have done this. I also have this bag in brown and a black one on order. Now I'm concerned that both of these will (black and brown) will do the same thing. Very disappointed.
about 2 years ago
R
R
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
6
uploads
Eerder ontvangen. De tas is niet wat ik verwacht, een en al nep leer.
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyne
Joined 2019
·
131
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ivalu
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lynnda
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
22
uploads
Love it, love the blue, exactly what I wanted & looks as pictured. Feels nice & light to me
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2020
·
194
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
Looks very artificial leather shiny
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
8
uploads
Das Material ist nicht so wie angegeben. Das finde ich nicht in Ordnung.
about 2 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2020
·
652
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
patricia
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Schöne Tasche. Das Material leuchtet, kein echtes Leder. Abgesehen von dem Material ist die Tasche gut bearbeitet und die genaue Größe A4
about 2 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice and roomy
about 2 years ago
J
Judith
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
It did not look like this at all and was not leather! I’m ashamed to use it. It’s been in my closet since I purchased it.
about 2 years ago
通世
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
思い描いたバッグには程遠かった。残念でした。
about 2 years ago
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cocky
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
De schouderriem die bij deze tas hoort, ontbreekt. Ik hoop dat ik deze schouderriem, behorend bij de rode tas, alsnog ontvang.
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
8
uploads
Joli couleur bleue, taille attendue, livraison rapide
about 2 years ago
P
Paqui
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Bastante malo. No lo he utilizado, porque se nota que tiene baja calidad
about 3 years ago