Customer Reviews

New Design Women Silver Mesh Band Quartz Wristwatch Round Dial Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch Femme Relojes

New Design Women Silver Mesh Band Quartz Wristwatch Round Dial Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch Femme Relojes
OVERALL
4.2
3570 Ratings
2,200
646
336
133
255
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2846
Neutral
336
Negative
388
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
nathalie
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
56
uploads
Superbe montre très contente merci
about 2 years ago
S
Sixten
Joined 2020
·
425
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vilmosné
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
6
uploads
Ezüst színű női óra
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda Ruth
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Compré este artículo y no lo he recibido, y en la aplicación dice que yo ya confirme de recibido.. Es mentira, yo no e recibido el artículo.. e tratado de dialogar en el chat, pero no me dan opciones para poder hacer el reclamo del por qué no me a llegado y por qué confirman la entrega cuando yo no e firmado de recibido.
about 2 years ago
K
Katarina
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
·
12
uploads
The color was exactly I had hoped it would be
about 2 years ago
S
Szilvia
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Ekaterina
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2017
·
146
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
Z
Zsuzsanna
Joined 2016
·
488
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Bar a szíja műanyag de nagyon szép óra.
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2016
·
161
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Ph
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Fone via Bluetooth
about 2 years ago
S
Sevilay
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Yanı fiyatına göre güzel bir kol sati
about 3 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Does not work
about 3 years ago
A
Ali
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
A voir avec le temps
about 3 years ago
B
Beverley
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
Fab watch value for money
about 3 years ago
A
Anton
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bojana
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
I never received this article
about 3 years ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
chegou como do jeito que eu queria
about 3 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2016
·
425
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
429
reviews
·
4
uploads
Très jolie montre
about 3 years ago
H
Helena
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
vypadá dobře, pevný materiál, rychlé doručení
about 3 years ago
D
debbie
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
Second watch I have ordered and again the strap is upside down. Suggest you check before you dispatch
about 3 years ago
N
Natasha
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Ernesto
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ania
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
Esta horrible es de plástico pintado De color metálico. En algunas partes esta despintado. No lo compren.
about 3 years ago
D
Detlef
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
immer wieder gerne
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago