Customer Reviews

New Creative Plastic Transparent Treasure Box Crystal Gem Jewelry Box Storage Organizer Trinket Keepsake Treasure Chest

New Creative Plastic Transparent Treasure Box Crystal Gem Jewelry Box Storage Organizer Trinket Keepsake Treasure Chest
OVERALL
3.9
2539 Ratings
1,337
385
316
152
349
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1722
Neutral
316
Negative
501
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Szamadadlg
Joined 2020
·
388
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 27 days ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
madz
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sujeily
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Cute but not too durable. Can only put very light items in it… not several small crystals like I was hoping.
about 10 months ago
A
Aurora
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love this. It is very small though. I keep my crystals in it, adorable.
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
9
uploads
Cheap plastic
about a year ago
T
Tamsin
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
S
Star
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
12
uploads
It's so pretty and cute and yes it's small and flimsy but my son loved it. I used it as a packaging for a mouse skull. He adored it. He used it as a business card holder at the Ren Faire.
about a year ago
I
Ian
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
L
Luz
Joined 2018
·
121
reviews
about a year ago
I
Ilidio
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
A little brittle.
about a year ago
G
greg
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
11
uploads
Für diesen Preis kann man nicht viel erwarten, das Kästchen sieht wie in den Abbildungen aus, ist aber nicht sehr stabil.
about a year ago
L
Larry
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
None
about a year ago
M
Mijnheer
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
365
reviews
·
682
uploads
Very poor fabricated.
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
·
11
uploads
It's exactly as the picture shows,and I am very satisfied with it. I gave to my estfriend and she loves it.
about a year ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect for my daughters rumbled gems.
about a year ago
C
colleen
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
It came broken crushed box, not happy!
about a year ago
A
Amber
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
Natália
Joined 2014
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Keith
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
M
Morgan
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
P
Peter Paul
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
·
11
uploads
It was broken when I opened it. The missing piece was not in the SEALED package, so it must have been packaged already broken......cool. Good thing I had plans that will work with that!
about a year ago
C
Casey
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
·
10
uploads
Was very surprised at the quality
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago