Customer Reviews

New Casual Men's Running Sport Shoes Man Breathable Flats Shoes Mesh Sneakers Outdoor Sport Fashion Athletic Shoes Tenis Masculino Large Size 36-48

New Casual Men's Running Sport Shoes Man Breathable Flats Shoes Mesh Sneakers Outdoor Sport Fashion Athletic Shoes Tenis Masculino Large Size 36-48
OVERALL
4.1
1013 Ratings
592
167
101
44
109
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
759
Neutral
101
Negative
153
All
Picture
Most Helpful
忠司
Joined 2019
·
133
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 days ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
I received everything that I wanted before. But it has been a little while since I placed an order. So this time when I placed an order for four items 3 of them will be shipped out in a week.But one item won’t arrive until August and that really surprised me but I hope that it’s well worth it. Thank you.😊
about 10 days ago
R
Rapheal
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
about 26 days ago
L
Leisa
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 29 days ago
Y
Yanko
Joined 2018
·
163
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a month ago
Y
Yanko
Joined 2018
·
163
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a month ago
H
heather
Joined 2022
·
321
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
R
Roman
Joined 2021
·
69
reviews
Červené kalhoty, červené letní boty. Super
about 2 months ago
S
Schexmuss
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
about 2 months ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
6
uploads
N’est pas un soulier de course car sa semelle est trop dure et ne s’ajuste pas bien au pied.
about 2 months ago
M
Marcella
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 3 months ago
T
Teco
Joined 2015
·
101
reviews
about 4 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Perfect
about 4 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
97
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
Sitbon
Joined 2015
·
326
reviews
·
116
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
2
uploads
They seem to run small. I ordered them for my son who wears a size 12 US which according to a chart I found was size 46. They are about two sizes too small though. Guess I just got a new pair of shoes.
about 4 months ago
E
Ernest
Joined 2022
·
109
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
Jesús
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
33
uploads
Muy buenos y comodos
about 4 months ago
M
Mergim
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 5 months ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Angel
Joined 2017
·
165
reviews
·
11
uploads
Tallan mu grandes
about 5 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Fits great looks great very comfortable shoes
about 6 months ago
C
cuitla
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Me quedaron un poco grandes
about 6 months ago
C
Cyrus
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
I ordered the 48/13 HS an I got a 45 that I just gave them to my neighbor and I also got a white pair and had the same problem. But the other two are correct and I love the way it feels ot.
about 6 months ago
E
Eliux
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
Muy comodo estan padrisimos
about 6 months ago
L
Lyndon
Excellent Thank you.
about 6 months ago
J
Juan
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
Jeg synes det er nogle fede sko og vil anbefale dem til andre
about 6 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Iliketheshoe.
about 6 months ago