Customer Reviews

New Autumn and Winter Men's Fashion Tops Coat Outdoor Sports Military Tactical Jacket Army Clothing Men Baseball Jacket Male Casual Navy Jacket Hiking Hunting Jacket Big Size S-5XL

New Autumn and Winter Men's Fashion Tops Coat Outdoor Sports Military Tactical Jacket Army Clothing Men Baseball Jacket Male Casual Navy Jacket Hiking Hunting Jacket  Big Size S-5XL
OVERALL
4
1615 Ratings
821
354
191
93
156
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1175
Neutral
191
Negative
249
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carl
Joined 2018
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
C'était pour un cadeau.
about a year ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Parfait, rien à redire 😁
about a year ago
D
Devilived
Joined 2020
·
101
reviews
about a year ago
E
Edivaldo
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ezequiel
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
Talla exacta y muy cómoda de tela muy confortable llego antes de la fecha estimada y bien empaquetado gracias.
about 2 years ago
O
Osmani
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Un poco chico pero exelente muy bonita
about 2 years ago
G
gwyn
Joined 2015
·
230
reviews
·
28
uploads
Great coat well made, well happy.😁
about 2 years ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
I can't believe the quality everything is fantastic just it's a little small but that just means I have to lose some weight
about 2 years ago
А
АНДРЕЙ
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Randy
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Adam
Joined 2019
·
274
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wszystko ok dostawa w dwa tygodnie Dziękuję
about 2 years ago
H
Haider
Joined 2015
·
203
reviews
·
187
uploads
Mycket bra
about 2 years ago
G
gwyn
Joined 2015
·
230
reviews
·
28
uploads
I'm 6'4" and 20 stone ordered 5xl just a little tight across shoulders otherwise perfect.
about 2 years ago
C
Colin
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Too small but given me the impetus too lose weight.
about 2 years ago
J
Jiri
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jaromír
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bunda je STRAŠŇE malá TAK ŽE JU mám nanic KDYBY šla vrátit TAK JU IHNED vratim
about 2 years ago
A
Arturo
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
Excelente
about 2 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2021
·
131
reviews
·
114
uploads
Muy buena pieza para las tardes frescas gracias wish
about 2 years ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Adib
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paco
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Todd
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
3
uploads
Just a bit to small, my mistake. I should have ordered the next size up. I've put on a little covid weight that I didn't take into consideration - lol
about 2 years ago
H
Hector
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tamari
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
José Luis
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
Esta bien, el único problema sin los remaches que sueltan muchos hilos. Por lo demás, bien
about 2 years ago
V
Volker
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Falsche Farbe. Zu klein
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Hay que pedirla 3 o 4 tallas mas grande por lo demás está bien
about 2 years ago
X
Xaver
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Honza
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Velikost neodpovida. Normalne nosim L, objednano XL, ale jsou kratke rukavy.
about 2 years ago
J
Jirka
Joined 2020
·
185
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago