Customer Reviews

New Arrival Women Shoulder Bag Nubuck Leather Vintage Messenger Bag Motorcycle Crossbody Bags Women Bag

New Arrival Women Shoulder Bag Nubuck Leather Vintage Messenger Bag Motorcycle Crossbody Bags Women Bag
OVERALL
4.3
3451 Ratings
2,132
661
322
144
192
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2793
Neutral
322
Negative
336
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
198
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Ashly
Joined 2018
·
226
reviews
·
4
uploads
Great size color was spot on. Great gift.
about 9 months ago
B
Becky
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heike
Joined 2017
·
207
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
Т
Тетяна
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
Т
Тетяна
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
I got green. Beautiful. Just right size
about 2 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
I 💕 it got plenty of room on the inside
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2019
·
261
reviews
·
49
uploads
Хорошая вместительная сумка, хоть и смотрится небольшой. Немного жестковата, зелёная мягче. Но это не проблема.
about 2 years ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2016
·
221
reviews
·
18
uploads
Got it and love it. It looks like a soft velvet in photo but it's a soft leather. Love the medium size and the barrel shape. Seems well crafted and durable. Going to order another one.
about 2 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amara
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
9
uploads
Love it ! , even better in person practical size, fashionable & well made
about 2 years ago
A
Ariane
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
Schöne Tasche. Gut verarbeitet. Aber ich bezweifle dass es nubukleder ist.
about 2 years ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Szaniszló
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2018
·
595
reviews
·
665
uploads
Très beau sacs à mains.
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2021
·
239
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
ABDOLUTELY GORGEOUS WOW TJIS IS A STEAL IM SO HAPPY
about 2 years ago
K
Kenya
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
I like it. Look good!
about 2 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2017
·
177
reviews
The purse is smaller than the photos make it seem. It is a good size for me to hold everything I need though. Very well made and has a compartment and sleeves inside as well as a zipper part on the outside. I got the blue which is a nice darker blue. I love this purse.
about 2 years ago
正代
Joined 2020
·
118
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Heike
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edit
Joined 2019
·
2009
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
134
reviews
·
13
uploads
What a great surprise! Love this purse! Although I paid to much for it....
about 2 years ago
О
Ольга
Joined 2018
·
376
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2015
·
178
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Edit
Joined 2019
·
2009
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2016
·
285
reviews
·
41
uploads
Molto bella ma la qualitá lascia desiderare si spacca facilmente
about 2 years ago
M
Móni
Joined 2016
·
478
reviews
·
47
uploads
Azt kaptam amit rendeltem.
about 2 years ago