Customer Reviews

New Arrival Warm Autumn Women's Flat Shoes Rabbit Fur Know Short Plush Inside Shallow Shoes Woman

New Arrival Warm Autumn Women's Flat Shoes Rabbit Fur Know Short Plush Inside Shallow Shoes Woman
OVERALL
4.5
1507 Ratings
1,089
252
88
34
44
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1341
Neutral
88
Negative
78
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Aniko
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
Nagyon szép, igényes és kényelmes.
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Toujours confortables après des semaines d’utilisation et chaudes idéales pour l’hiver
about 3 years ago
L
Loes
Joined 2017
·
476
reviews
·
113
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
fiamma
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Molto comode e calde e di buona qualità
about 3 years ago
L
Leah
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
These were really cute, I wish the fur wasn't a flap on the top but it still is okay. They are really comfortable too.
about 3 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
I liked them
about 3 years ago
L
Lanny
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice, but stretched out, to big.
about 3 years ago
G
Grazyna
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Ell
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
5
uploads
Zalige sloefjes. Lekker warm en ze zitten perfect!
about 3 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
De
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
Dieser Artikel entsprach genau meinen Erwartungen hat perfekt gepasst und kann man nur weiter empfehlen
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
131
reviews
·
17
uploads
I have only just started to wear these slippers as my last pair were still okay. When l put them on the one was a perfect fit the other one was very very tight when I looked at the bottom one is a 38 which was fine the other slipper is size 37!!!!!!!!! I know it is a while sinc3 l received them but it is a fault can you do anything as l can't wear them and l love them Sincerely Patricia Campbell
about 3 years ago
G
Gwendolyn
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
I. Would like. To No when you get some more in stock size 10 black
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Very soft and cozy. Size was perfect. Thinking about getting another pair.
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
618
reviews
about 3 years ago
М
Маргарита
Joined 2020
·
223
reviews
·
21
uploads
Замечательные тапочки! Аккуратные, теплые, очень уютные. Прошиты, качественная подошва. Рекомендую!
about 3 years ago
B
B M
Joined 2019
·
278
reviews
very comfy and warm. I use them as slip in. The red is a dark red and sizing fits with normal sizing.
about 3 years ago
S
Szivarvany
Joined 2017
·
436
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brielle
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
7
uploads
The bow fell off
about 3 years ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2017
·
244
reviews
Traumhaft weicher und wärmer Hausschuh
about 3 years ago
Ç
çhristina
Joined 2015
·
280
reviews
·
14
uploads
Look great
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
Szuper kényelmes.
about 3 years ago
T
Tabitha
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rilla
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yesse
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
Was absolutely excited when these bad boys arrived but I ordered a size 5 but they sent me a size 3 absolutely fuming as they were exactly what I’ve been looking for
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
307
reviews
Love them very nice soul flexable
about 3 years ago
E
Elly
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
10
uploads
Super Hausschuhe gerne wieder
about 3 years ago