Customer Reviews

New Arrival Fashion Women's Hooded Thick Knitted Sweater Cardigan Coat Long Sleeve Winter Warm Hooded Cloak

New Arrival Fashion Women's Hooded Thick Knitted Sweater Cardigan Coat Long Sleeve Winter Warm Hooded Cloak
OVERALL
3.7
3207 Ratings
1,400
607
478
252
470
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2007
Neutral
478
Negative
722
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
J
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
11
uploads
Everyone told me that is a beautiful sweater.
about 9 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nikkita
OMG I'm in love with it it's just exactly like the display
about a year ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2020
·
697
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Bin enttäuscht
about 2 years ago
T
Trudy
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paulina
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Изделие не совпадает с фото. Капюшон много меньше, пряжа много тоньше. Смотрится как дешевая акриловая кофта. Не думаю что буду носить ее. Кстати она сильно электризуется
about 2 years ago
M
Miryam
Joined 2019
·
102
reviews
·
24
uploads
Tal como aparece en. La imagen
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Inma
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Es muy finito y las 5xl son muy pequeñas
about 2 years ago
Z
Zlaka
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andi
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
10
uploads
This is a pretty sweater, but it is thin - not thick like the one in the picture.
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
I love it it’s my fault it’s to big I ordered The wrong size
about 2 years ago
B
Bill
Joined 2019
·
276
reviews
·
43
uploads
Wife lives it
about 2 years ago
晴桂
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
かなり薄かった
about 2 years ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Julieta
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ayeza
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Muy bonito, pero, me cambiaron el color que escogí...
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
383
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Definitely not thick knit, it is about a 4ply knit. Quite thin. Wouldn’t keep you very warm. Sizing was accurate though and the colour is nice.
about 2 years ago
S
Sonnen
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Sieht auf dem Foto viel besser aus als in Wirklichkeit ... Leider viel zu dünn und überhaupt nicht warm
about 2 years ago
M
M
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
5
uploads
Het geen goede kwaliteit, op de foto is het veel dikker en een mooie kwaliteit. In het echt is het gewoon een dun gebreid vest. Voldoet echt niet aan verwachting. Ik had zelfs drie verschillende kleuren besteld, heb nu erg spijt.
about 2 years ago
M
Marion
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
Sehr schöne Strickjacke 👍🏻👍🏻⚓
about 2 years ago
P
patricia
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Mindere kwaliteit wol.
about 2 years ago
F
Français ce
Joined 2014
·
336
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Norbert
Joined 2018
·
179
reviews
·
1
uploads
Passt perfekt, sieht gut aus und ist gut verarbeitet.
about 2 years ago