Customer Reviews

New Arrival 3 Style Hollywood Pants Slimming High Waist-Shaping Leggings Slimming Mention Hip Leggings Plus size

New Arrival 3 Style Hollywood Pants Slimming High Waist-Shaping Leggings Slimming Mention Hip Leggings Plus size
OVERALL
3.6
2878 Ratings
1,244
482
442
273
437
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1726
Neutral
442
Negative
710
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
V
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rae
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
32
uploads
According to the size 18Uk i ordered xl but this would be small for a size UK 12
about a year ago
E
Elise
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Me encanto esta muy bonitos gracias perfectos 😍
about 2 years ago
N
Nhiel-bien
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 2 years ago
E
Eliseo
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
I love them, this is my second peer thay aer just right, in the legs, I love the detail, on them, quality, is very important to me, and they are gate, wosup, gate view, for money. Gwen Sands, GB, Thanks
about 3 years ago
P
Plum
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
30
uploads
Not exactly slimming pants but it’s knit pants and comfortable. Not thick not thin, perfect. I have 104cm hip and Size L fits great on me. It’s for winter because it has brushed back. Great pants!
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Ludo
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mouëza
Joined 2017
·
160
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
佳美
Joined 2020
·
250
reviews
·
187
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
72
uploads
Very nice
about 3 years ago
J
Jossimara
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Pawinee
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2016
·
1012
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cris
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kukuu
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Iraneide
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Produto muito bom
about 3 years ago
S
Sanita
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
24
uploads
Paldies. Atbils izmēriem. Labs audums.
about 3 years ago
S
Serena
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Céline Caldeira
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
מ
מירי
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
28
uploads
Not as good as i expected
about 3 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pantoufle
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
2
uploads
Je porte medium large d'habitude et j'ai pris XL , jaurait du prendre XXL , sinon il sont très beau
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
160
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
7
uploads
Great on the leg part. Doesn't go pass my hips. So not great really for the slimming part of the tummy. Short in length as well. But still looks nice.
about 3 years ago
Y
Yesenia
Joined 2017
·
157
reviews
·
74
uploads
about 3 years ago