Customer Reviews

New 4/2/1Pcs/set Car Accessories Hook Car Seat Backrest Headrest Hidden Creative Diamond Car Rear Seat Hook

New 4/2/1Pcs/set Car Accessories Hook Car Seat Backrest Headrest Hidden Creative Diamond Car Rear Seat Hook
OVERALL
4.6
1143 Ratings
857
161
71
17
37
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1018
Neutral
71
Negative
54
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stephanie
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
23
uploads
Me gustó mucho, calidad precio y diseño perfecto
about 9 days ago
M
Miriam Alcaraz
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 20 days ago
S
Sjanette
Joined 2017
·
209
reviews
about a month ago
D
Delvis
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
·
38
uploads
Great buy
about a month ago
R
Rosalyn
Joined 2016
·
59
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 months ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2015
·
151
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
Y
yenifer
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Muy lindo
about 6 months ago
B
B
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
heel fijn heb een linnen tas met tasjes er aan hangen
about 7 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
about 7 months ago
J
Juliane
Joined 2016
·
239
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Marcella
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
57
uploads
love my "bling" 😇😍
about 7 months ago
K
Katerina
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2019
·
139
reviews
·
78
uploads
Onako
about 8 months ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
Cute just like pictures
about 8 months ago
S
shendelle
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
De verdad me encanta la calidad, además es autoadherible y tiene muy bonitos acabados me encanta como se ve mi coche con esto de verda 10/10 lo volvería a comprar.
about 9 months ago
A
Arlette Viridiana
Joined 2013
·
31
reviews
·
8
uploads
Ami me encantan cumplen con su función y brillan hermosoo con el sol!! Primero pedí uno y me encanto y después mande a pedir otro y ya tengo los 2 en mi carro😍
about 9 months ago
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
😊
about 9 months ago
D
Deby
Joined 2021
·
196
reviews
·
38
uploads
I never received it
about 9 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sieht schön aus mit der blauen Farbe und sehr nützlich
about 9 months ago
A
Alisabeth
Joined 2023
·
35
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 9 months ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
Buen accesorio para el auto cumple con su función.
about 9 months ago
B
Becky
Joined 2022
·
75
reviews
These are the best so great to have if you dont have much room.
about 9 months ago
M
Mackenzie
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fits a little funny but works great I use it everyday
about 9 months ago
J
Jewels
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
The hook on each end of it is too small to hold a handbag or to go around the headrest pole
about 10 months ago
A
Adii
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
14
uploads
It’s pretty just wish it was a bit longer so it would work a bit better
about 10 months ago
C
Chantel
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super cute. Functions properly
about 10 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
73
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 10 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
J
Jodi Michele
Joined 2016
·
111
reviews
·
25
uploads
It did take longer time to be shipped and delivery than arrival time estimated. But they do look nice.
about 11 months ago