Customer Reviews

new 2017 women handbags big pu leather high quality letter female bag designer sac a main totes

new 2017 women handbags big pu leather high quality letter female bag designer  sac a main totes
OVERALL
4.2
954 Ratings
595
161
89
42
67
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
756
Neutral
89
Negative
109
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Love it on rainy days. The faux leather stands up against the elements. Not much different than a designer handbag MK.
about a year ago
F
Faatafa
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
It wasn't pack good. I'm returning this item. Not happy with it😠
about a year ago
A
Aracely Cruz
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2017
·
579
reviews
·
144
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2015
·
249
reviews
·
30
uploads
Very light and pore
about a year ago
T
Terri
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Love this purse, it arrived in a decent about of time
about a year ago
S
Seungsun
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sabina
Joined 2015
·
133
reviews
about a year ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
It was too small. I’m a home health nurse and couldn’t even fit my supplies or paperwork and clipboard much less a tablet. Not Worth the money. Maybe if it was u see 10 dollars but I was not happy with the size
about a year ago
K
Kirsi
Joined 2017
·
453
reviews
·
470
uploads
Just like in pickt. Durable and good quality. Black fabric inside. This was my 2. order similar bag. The former/previous was yellow inside.
about a year ago
A
adriana
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Igual ala d la foto muy bonita
about a year ago
R
Regina
Joined 2019
·
83
reviews
·
2
uploads
me gusto
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Nice quality
about a year ago
B
Betty
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marites
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
M
Malissa
Joined 2017
·
858
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joy
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice quality
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2022
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
I realy thought it was a name brand bag I thought it was Micheal kors purse but it was wrong but pyher wise it's a nice bag.
about a year ago
I
Irma
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
No me gustó no tiene la misma forma que en l foto.
about a year ago
R
Rosmery
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
豊美
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
De hengsel is te kort.
about a year ago
D
Deloris
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
It show a picture of a Michael Khor purse but its a Mickey Ken this is false advertisement. I will never order a purse from wish again
about a year ago
S
Sandy brown
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
T
Tori
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leonarda
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
Perfect size I love it 👍
about a year ago
I
Ingeborg
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago