Customer Reviews

NCIS Bert the Farting Hippo Plush Toy Stuffed Animal RARE New Gift

NCIS Bert the Farting Hippo Plush Toy Stuffed Animal RARE New Gift
OVERALL
4.5
1030 Ratings
745
170
75
11
29
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
915
Neutral
75
Negative
40
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Scott
Joined 2017
·
344
reviews
·
36
uploads
Cute toy. I think my niece will really like it. Pity it didn't arrive in time for Xmas as predicted.
about 3 months ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2014
·
63
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2023
·
371
reviews
·
104
uploads
Awesome love it 😍
about 7 months ago
K
Kass
Joined 2018
·
863
reviews
·
74
uploads
This is my second purchase of this item as the first one got lost by the person I gave it to. This one does not have a leather studded collar. It is all cloth, and it does not have replaceable batteries.
about 7 months ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
about 9 months ago
T
Tobbe
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
about 9 months ago
Y
Yukira
about a year ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2020
·
282
reviews
WHOOPING CUSHIONS MADE BETTER SOUND I WOULD BUY AGAIN.
about a year ago
A
Abbie
Joined 2014
·
173
reviews
·
145
uploads
about a year ago
S
sally
Joined 2019
·
229
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
112
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
43
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dena
Joined 2020
·
175
reviews
about a year ago
W
Warren
Joined 2018
·
618
reviews
·
20
uploads
It's exactly what my daughter wanted unfortunately it was supposed to be here by the 23rd of December and didn't show up until the 3rd of January
about a year ago
B
Billy
Deffo a good rep, just the farting noise cud be better but over all if my missus is delighted with it then I'm happy. :)
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
339
reviews
about a year ago
M
Missy
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
5
uploads
Awful. Nothing like ncis farting hippo. The whole point is that when you hug it it farts. It’s meant to be comforting. The squeezing of the hippo to make it fart. Well there is a plastic disk that makes a farting noise. It it’s just when it moves. Makes no difference if you hug it. Complete waste of money. Expensive piece of crap. And expensive to post. I will never order from wish again
about a year ago
L
Leoni
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
It’s great but it doesn’t fart like Bert
about a year ago
N
Norma
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Love wish everything is great
about a year ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2019
·
216
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pete
Joined 2022
·
156
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lekker zacht en mooi in model.
about a year ago
C
Caroline
Parfait
about a year ago
L
Lou Ann
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
H
herbert
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ebby
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Er ist super, so wie ich ihn mir vorgestellt habe =)
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love him so much. He's so soft. The fart noise is funny but really could be a little better.
about a year ago