Customer Reviews

Natural Wooden Massage Comb Hair Scalp Health Care Paddle Hairbrush Tool

Natural Wooden Massage Comb Hair Scalp Health Care Paddle Hairbrush Tool
OVERALL
4.4
1491 Ratings
1,018
237
138
41
57
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1255
Neutral
138
Negative
98
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
A
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
20
uploads
髪をとかせて頭皮を撫でてマッサージも良いですが、頭皮を軽く叩くのがとても気持ちいいです。頭以外手足、肩等もを叩くのも良いですよ。お試しあれ。
about 2 years ago
N
natacha
Joined 2015
·
731
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
YENIFER
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
23
uploads
Excelente producto
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
Very good on your scalp. goes through your hair with out breaking it does not pull at knots witch is good for the wee. ones
about 2 years ago
A
Alfreda
Joined 2015
·
340
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary (Marion)
Joined 2017
·
175
reviews
·
158
uploads
Love it! So much bigger than I thought it would be. Craftsmanship is great 👍
about 2 years ago
F
Flor
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
5
uploads
Works great and feels good.
about 2 years ago
F
Ferenc
Joined 2019
·
352
reviews
·
137
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Taunya
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
18
uploads
Great thing
about 2 years ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
12
uploads
This brush is amazing. Definitely worth the money I spent. I have already recommended it to two other people.
about 2 years ago
R
rachel
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Nice big paddle brush. Really comfy. Best brush I have owned in a very long time.
about 2 years ago
R
Rosi
Joined 2019
·
183
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anja
Joined 2018
·
116
reviews
·
53
uploads
Artikel wie beschrieben Alles bestens vielen Dank 👍
about 2 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
me gustó mucho ..es muy bonito y aparte de eso desenreda bien el pelo sin dañarlo
about 3 years ago
L
Lella
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
9
uploads
Resistente morbida corrisponde esattamente all'ordine. Ne acquisterò un'altra.
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2012
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a white one because it's more cute for me but it came the black one. Either way, really good product, size is perfect, just like in the pictures. I'm happy with the quality of the product but a bit sad because it's not the color I wanted.
about 3 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
I tend to get static from plastic brushes so I have been using a wooden brush just like this one for years. The rubber has started to deteriorate and the wooden pegs were coming out, so I wanted a new one. The new brush is a little smaller, which fits much better into my purse or when I am packing for a trip. It is nice to have a new brush!
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
È perfetta
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
7
uploads
Gutes Produkt. Schönes Holz.
about 3 years ago
D
DOLORES
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered it on 11 August and it arrived 30 October. It is rather wide and I'm not sure if it will last very long as the spikes are made of a weak material. No advice or delivery note included so there's no customer service if something goes wrong.
about 3 years ago
N
Nicoletta
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
E
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2018
·
131
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Burim
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super Qualität
about 3 years ago
C
Che-che
Joined 2019
·
348
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
110
reviews
·
1
uploads
Works as expected
about 3 years ago