Customer Reviews

Natural Rare Obsidian Crystal Point Colored Fluorite Raw Gemstone Mineral Specimen Irregular Crystal Reiki Healing Advanced Collection Diy

Natural Rare Obsidian Crystal Point Colored Fluorite Raw Gemstone Mineral Specimen Irregular Crystal Reiki Healing Advanced Collection Diy
OVERALL
4
3638 Ratings
2,004
593
448
225
368
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2597
Neutral
448
Negative
593
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
James
Joined 2020
·
145
reviews
They are light green. I thought obsidian is black. In any case, I like them for my collection.
about a month ago
J
Joedson
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente,tamanho, preço e prazo
about a month ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
1062
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
L
Lori
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about a month ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
about a month ago
M
Mustang
Joined 2022
·
131
reviews
·
171
uploads
Love it ! Exactly as pictured
about a month ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pale and delicate colors of green with streak of purple across top makes it unusual and beautiful!!
about a month ago
R
Rosemarie
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
15
uploads
Very nice. I thought I'd get a one tiny crystal but received 2 good sized awesome clear crystal quartz points.
about 2 months ago
J
Jevin
Joined 2022
·
95
reviews
·
109
uploads
Real crystals!
about 2 months ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
Great gift
about 2 months ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2021
·
127
reviews
·
46
uploads
No fue lo q pedí Me llegó una con hilo
about 3 months ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
Perfect
about 3 months ago
E
Enike
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
·
13
uploads
I got the order today.It was a bit smashed I guess from the transport as the baggage was full of the rocs crystals.But otherwise I'm satisfied.😊❤️ Thank you
about 3 months ago
D
Debra
Joined 2021
·
79
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 3 months ago
T
Tashia
Joined 2017
·
226
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 months ago
L
Lindsay
Joined 2018
·
220
reviews
·
161
uploads
I had to give 2 stars, as one of my amethysts only weighs 16 grams, when the listing states 30-50 grams. The others I ordered are 33 and 34 grams. Not bad looking stones, but small.
about 3 months ago
J
Jess
Joined 2018
·
353
reviews
·
204
uploads
about 3 months ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
C
Caro
Joined 2017
·
440
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super j'adore je recommande
about 4 months ago
D
Davi Aguiar
Joined 2019
·
93
reviews
·
5
uploads
Olá, pela foto achei que vinha umas sete pedras ,e nem sei se é natural mesmo parece que sim
about 4 months ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2020
·
96
reviews
Very happy with purchase My grandson will love this
about 4 months ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
6
uploads
I ordered several different items and love them all I really love the free gift that I received it was very beautiful
about 4 months ago
A
Anna-Theresa
Joined 2018
·
312
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 4 months ago
E
Enike
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
·
13
uploads
I got the order a week later but I'm satisfied 😺 thank you so much ❣️
about 4 months ago
M
MegG
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 4 months ago
I
Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Napoli
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
Minerali graziosi, ma un poco piccoli e confezionati un poco confusamente (solo uno porta la sua denominazione). Il prezzo è proporzionato.
about 4 months ago
M
Mateo
Joined 2021
·
101
reviews
·
10
uploads
Brilliant
about 4 months ago
C
Chloe
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
Jacqueline Justin
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
I
Inka
Joined 2018
·
1559
reviews
·
1424
uploads
Kamínek, který přišel není vůbec podobný tomu na obrázku. Je mnohem menší a ani struktura neodpovídá.
about 5 months ago