Customer Reviews

MTB Mountain Bike Cycling Thickened Extra Comfort Ultra Soft Silicone 3D Gel Pad Cushion Cover Bicycle Saddle Seat 4 Colors

MTB Mountain Bike Cycling Thickened Extra Comfort Ultra Soft Silicone 3D Gel Pad Cushion Cover Bicycle Saddle Seat 4 Colors
OVERALL
4.3
1350 Ratings
882
225
140
32
71
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1107
Neutral
140
Negative
103
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gustavo
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
about a day ago
J
Jose Dolores
Joined 2022
·
91
reviews
Bueno. Volveré a comprar
about 2 days ago
S
Sebastiano
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about 2 days ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
5
uploads
It's good but my seat is wider on the back but I need to make it fit by tightening it so it won't come off while riding it
about 3 days ago
J
Juan P
Joined 2024
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Le quedo perfecto, se ve muy bonito pero no se siente muchisimo las cómodo, mi esposa y yo sentimos que no cambia mucho
about 4 days ago
R
Riccardo
Joined 2017
·
246
reviews
·
51
uploads
about 4 days ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 days ago
C
Corrado
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
about 8 days ago
I
Ingo
Joined 2020
·
133
reviews
·
21
uploads
Sehr gut
about 9 days ago
R
Renáta
Joined 2023
·
17
reviews
about 11 days ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
about 12 days ago
F
Fernando
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
·
8
uploads
Nos facilita la ruta 😁😁 más cómodo 👍🏻
about 15 days ago
L
Luciano
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 17 days ago
J
Jaroslav Svoboda
Joined 2021
·
187
reviews
Bezva
about 22 days ago
M
Mary
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
Not much gel there, I ordered them because mine are old and worn but as far as padding and gel I think mine are best.
about 23 days ago
E
Emmanuel
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 27 days ago
K
Kemenár
Joined 2017
·
102
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 28 days ago
م
محمد
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
جيدة
about a month ago
S
Steven
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
M
Massimo
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
6
uploads
Utile, sellino molto piu' confortevole!!!!.
about a month ago
A
Anna
Joined 2022
·
60
reviews
·
48
uploads
Perfektne
about a month ago
M
Marius
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
·
10
uploads
Ist okay, weniger bequem als erwartet aber trotzdem nicht schlecht.
about a month ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Io pensavo dalla foto che era una sella completa invece è solo un copri sella
about a month ago
M
massimo
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
about a month ago
R
Reginald
Joined 2016
·
202
reviews
about a month ago
P
Petr
Joined 2019
·
249
reviews
·
166
uploads
O.k.
about a month ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Conforto é tudo.
about a month ago
E
Evelin
Joined 2017
·
336
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
さゆり
Joined 2019
·
144
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
J
JOSEPH
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito pequena e matéria fraca.
about a month ago