Customer Reviews

Motorcycle Cover Waterproof Outdoor(S-4XL),420D Oxford Durable & Tear Proof and Anti-thief Lock Hole Designed (free Gift:lock、bag and Riding Face Mask)

Motorcycle Cover Waterproof Outdoor(S-4XL),420D Oxford Durable & Tear Proof and Anti-thief Lock Hole Designed (free Gift:lock、bag and Riding Face Mask)
OVERALL
4.4
1075 Ratings
698
207
93
25
52
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
905
Neutral
93
Negative
77
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jürgen
Joined 2021
·
61
reviews
Schnell Versand! Passt gut! Weiter empfehlen! 👍
about a month ago
K
Ken
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
It fits great.
about 5 months ago
F
Flavio
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 7 months ago
A
Adonys
Joined 2015
·
68
reviews
·
5
uploads
La mía se rompió en menos de un mes agarrando sol y lluvia. Yo no la compraría más nunca.
about 8 months ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2020
·
189
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Jose Angel
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Jacques
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Très satisfait du produit
about 10 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Lightweight but seems durable after a few months of non stop use. Has not blown off even in high winds.
about 11 months ago
G
Guillaume
Joined 2017
·
115
reviews
Ne sure pas longtemps, produit trop fin
about a year ago
P
PAVEL
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Roger
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Product looks good and fits my ebike well
about a year ago
M
Maria Teresa
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
5
uploads
I dis not receive the item
about a year ago
N
Nuno
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muito bom. Excelente.
about a year ago
T
Takashi
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
L
Leanne
Joined 2019
·
113
reviews
·
7
uploads
I have had it just over a year and it's in shreds
about a year ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2017
·
196
reviews
·
54
uploads
about a year ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2021
·
249
reviews
·
68
uploads
about a year ago
L
Luca
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
166
uploads
Ottimo prodotto
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
Super Schnell Lieferung. Super Qualität
about a year ago
O
Olivier.
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
Solicitei o tamanho Pequeno e ficou perfeito para minha bike. E tem um tecído bem resistente e veio o brinde. E obrigado pela entrega rápido e antes do prazo.🤩
about a year ago
S
sinh
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
A
aleksandr
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rene
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
H
Hey
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
E
Egil
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
·
41
uploads
.
about a year ago
V
Victor
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chris s.
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
Not for outdoor use if you ask me and I thought that it came with a soft under layer? So not really happy with it... ☹️
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago