Customer Reviews

Motorcycle Cover, All Season Waterproof Outdoor Protection,2 Stainless Steel Lock-Holes Design, Waterproof ,Anti-Theft, Durable & Tear Proof(Free Gift:Lock,bag,Kerchief)

Motorcycle Cover, All Season Waterproof Outdoor Protection,2 Stainless Steel Lock-Holes Design, Waterproof ,Anti-Theft, Durable & Tear Proof(Free Gift:Lock,bag,Kerchief)
OVERALL
4.4
1096 Ratings
697
230
86
34
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
927
Neutral
86
Negative
83
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
paul
Joined 2022
·
65
reviews
Good quality fits perfectly
about 19 days ago
영남
Joined 2022
·
39
reviews
about a month ago
A
Ada
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about a month ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
Fits well and waterproof
about 2 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
Covered the bike and keeps it dry
about 2 months ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
216
reviews
about 3 months ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2018
·
250
reviews
·
19
uploads
Ordered medium for a 125 scooter and it's not large enough. Nice quality.
about 3 months ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
216
reviews
As good quality as my Sons much more expensive Oxford cover. XL fits my Mk2 600 Bandit perfectly though its rectangular shaped rather than tapered towards the rear so can be used any way around.
about 6 months ago
L
Leighton
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 6 months ago
F
Fam
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Helaas is de maar 3XL nog te klein.
about 6 months ago
G
Girts
Paldies, saņēmu 20 dienās, viss atbilst piedāvājumam, viss ir ok👍 Prezentā bija apkakle un nieciņš, piekaramā atslēdziņa ar trosīti
about 9 months ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2018
·
136
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 9 months ago
G
Gunther
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
R
ROBERT
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
·
24
uploads
Ok it fits
about a year ago
B
Buccheri
Joined 2016
·
106
reviews
fantastic just hat i need
about a year ago
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
皆さんの評価には、生地がペラペラでは無いとのコメントありますが、自分的には、値段なりのペラペラの生地だと思います。
about a year ago
S
Stephan
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
What is the kerchief for?
about a year ago
J
Jake
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sean
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Andres
Joined 2016
·
502
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a year ago
M
marc
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marty
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
It is absolutely rubbish ripped in wind not very happy
about a year ago
S
Siboniso
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
The service was very marvelous I placed my order on the 5 February 2022 then in the 3 March 2022 my iterms were delivered to my house
about 2 years ago
M
michael
Joined 2016
·
186
reviews
·
21
uploads
A1
about 2 years ago
P
Philippe
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
Trop petit pour un VTT classique dommage
about 2 years ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Milan
Joined 2016
·
264
reviews
Zdá se nepromokavý materiál a velikostí XXXL je opravdu dost velký. Vyhovuje. Dodaný zámeček je ale fakt šidítko
about 2 years ago
V
Villányi
Joined 2017
·
230
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2015
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
Faltaba alguno de los regalos, pero el producto es acordé con el precio
about 2 years ago
J
Jiří
V pořádku a rychle dodáno
about 2 years ago