Customer Reviews

MISS ROSE Brand Maquiagem Makeup Eyes Pencil Long-lasting Black Gel Eye Liner Stickers Eyeliner Waterproof Make Up (Color: Black) (Size: black case)

MISS ROSE Brand Maquiagem Makeup Eyes Pencil Long-lasting Black Gel Eye Liner Stickers Eyeliner Waterproof Make Up (Color: Black) (Size: black case)
OVERALL
4.3
4233 Ratings
2,806
673
376
157
221
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3479
Neutral
376
Negative
378
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
maciel
Joined 2014
·
172
reviews
·
9
uploads
Mancha horrible
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
208
reviews
·
54
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2018
·
187
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Soni
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
Se ve bien aunque aún no lo he probado
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
monte
Joined 2017
·
452
reviews
Wife loves it. Have bought several times
about 3 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rachelle Maria
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
98
uploads
Très bien
about 3 years ago
M
Margot
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
fabrice
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
196
reviews
·
44
uploads
Thankyou
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
6
uploads
very dark black just as I wanted
about 3 years ago
R
Roseline
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ne tient pas bien ! Coule et fait les yeux de panda
about 3 years ago
N
Nacia
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Keri
Joined 2016
·
163
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Eli
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excellent! My eyes water very easily and I've never found an eyeliner that stayed on for more than five minutes before- this stayed on for at least four hours! Very durable, I'm sure for people with normal eyes it'll stay on even longer
about 3 years ago
W
Winnie
Joined 2015
·
67
reviews
·
32
uploads
Best eyeliner I have ever used
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
First it arrived broken but I was able to fix it.I wore it for one day and it was smearing and rather made a mess.So I just threw it away
about 3 years ago
E
Eliane
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 3 years ago
Y
Yadira
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Rania
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
23
uploads
Easy to apply. Arrived on time. Take care not to rub eyes as not to smudge. But lovely and smooth. Thank you!
about 4 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
👍🌹
about 4 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 4 years ago
I
Ilse
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
Р
Рузана
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Veio derretido :(
about 4 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago