Customer Reviews

mini super heroes action figures batman spiderman ironman hulk micro plastic bricks hot toys for kids

mini super heroes action figures batman spiderman ironman hulk micro plastic bricks hot toys for kids
OVERALL
4.5
1081 Ratings
743
182
101
27
28
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
925
Neutral
101
Negative
55
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lau
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
mariiaa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Ciara
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
5
uploads
Boyfriend loved this gift
about 3 years ago
A
Adilson
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Muito bom!
about 3 years ago
J
Justine
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jeimmy
Joined 2018
·
173
reviews
·
41
uploads
Super
about 4 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
Kathrin
Joined 2015
·
101
reviews
·
172
uploads
Kam rechtzeitig an und war vollständig. Beschenkte Person meinte, dass die Anleitung etwas kompliziert sei, aber hat alles geklappt. Klein, aber niedlich :)
about 4 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
22
uploads
I really enjoyed this little guy. It brought me and my family together. We all set down as a family and worked on it. And any time spent with my family is amazing. So this little Thor character gets 100 stars from me. Loved it so much I'm gonna buy the rest of the Marvel avenger characters.
about 4 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2014
·
49
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rochelle
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
quite tricky and fiddly but really good
about 4 years ago
N
Nicélia
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
As instruções não estavam muito claras. As peças escuras estavam tão escutas que dificultava ver as linhas.
about 4 years ago
D
DAVID
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
Muito bom, igual a foto, fácil de montar.
about 4 years ago
A
Ange
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
FABIENNE
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
Je dois l’offrir donc ne sais pas l’effet que cela donne
about 4 years ago
B
Briana
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Suelen
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
As peças eram muito pequenas
about 4 years ago
Н
Надежда
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Fabiana
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jeniffer
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
Mini lego bem legal de montar
about 4 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2015
·
364
reviews
·
130
uploads
Un de plus dans la collection.... Plus qu'à en recommander un nouveau....
about 4 years ago
S
Severine
Joined 2017
·
332
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Severine
Joined 2017
·
332
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kerry
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago