Customer Reviews

Mini Small inner Ear Invisible hearing aid Best Sound Amplifier Adjustable Wireless Digital Hearing Aids Right/left ear

Mini Small inner Ear Invisible hearing aid Best Sound Amplifier Adjustable Wireless Digital Hearing Aids Right/left ear
OVERALL
4
1484 Ratings
843
266
122
59
194
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1109
Neutral
122
Negative
253
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
vincenzo
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
Bob
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
Fantastic, after over $3000 of head aches and returns to Costco you Wish has successfully been the best. Thankyou WISH!!
about 4 months ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2016
·
201
reviews
·
54
uploads
Apparecchio ottimo, però dato che tutto spiega in inglese non ho capito come spegnere quando non serve, come acquistare le batterie di ricambio e la cuffia non riesco a mettere quella piccola dato che ho orecchio piccolo
about 6 months ago
F
Frankie
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 7 months ago
N
Nagy
Joined 2018
·
293
reviews
about 9 months ago
正孝
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
K
K
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
12
uploads
The audio isn't bad, though it clicks when loud noises are made in it. I just have the left side one, but battery is included, wax guards included, lil tool for the volume dial. My only complaint is just personal because I have small ears and even with the smallest dome plug, it's still just a little more than my ear fits comfortably. Can't really knock it. It came super securely packaged in a neat little carry case box that clicks closed and it has cushioning on the inside to prevent damage even if you drop the box. And the gift box sorta thing the case came in had lil music notes on it, I thought that was a cute little detail.
about a year ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
W
Wolfgang
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Hat circa fünf Stunden funktioniert und dann nur noch Dauerrauschen!
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Das Höhrgerät pfeift stark (Rückkoppelung)
about 2 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
They quit working after a month for some reason.
about 2 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nick
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2021
·
239
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2019
·
281
reviews
·
223
uploads
I thought it was a blessing because I'm having hearing problem I can't get them to the point that they are ringing but I got them for little of nothing if I had paid the.full price I would have been up set
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
Ordered both left and right and only received right. Very disappointed.
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2021
·
239
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
262
reviews
·
23
uploads
It keeps making a high pitched noise
about 2 years ago
M
Manal
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Konstantin
Joined 2020
·
65
reviews
·
13
uploads
The seller sent nothing, only gave me a tracking number
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Great clarity
about 2 years ago
Н
Натали
Joined 2016
·
370
reviews
·
176
uploads
Thank you!
about 2 years ago
M
manabu
Joined 2017
·
553
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alhain
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy buenos
about 3 years ago
J
john
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
4
uploads
It only came with 1 hearing aid! I paid for 2!
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
They're very late I haven't received them yet and it's really upsetting
about 3 years ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2020
·
110
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
Hohl
Joined 2018
·
119
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Camii
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago