Customer Reviews

Mini Headset Storage Bag Mobile Phone Data Cable Charger Storage Box Portable Headset Data Cable Coin Purse 1pc

Mini Headset Storage Bag Mobile Phone Data Cable Charger Storage Box Portable Headset Data Cable Coin Purse 1pc
OVERALL
4.5
3288 Ratings
2,359
536
238
62
93
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2895
Neutral
238
Negative
155
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
José
Joined 2015
·
49
reviews
·
18
uploads
Buen material y muy práctico
about 14 days ago
E
Ettore
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
about 29 days ago
I
Iara
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about a month ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2022
·
43
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Endre
Joined 2018
·
433
reviews
about 3 months ago
T
Tünde
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
36
uploads
about 3 months ago
C
Cristian
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
Sanela
Joined 2019
·
169
reviews
·
153
uploads
Good quality for decent price. Not firm and thick as those with Snoopy on them, but still very good.
about 4 months ago
S
Sanela
Joined 2019
·
169
reviews
·
153
uploads
Very good quality for decent price. They also packed them all together, which is better for me, cause when sellers send them separately I have to pay extra 1 $ for each package in my country, regardless the fact I already payed the transport-delivery costs. I payed only one dollar extra this way 😀 It is not as qood as those excellent ones with Snoopy on them, those were thicker and harder than these, the zipper is different but they are still very good for the price, I reccomend them.
about 4 months ago
M
Marzio
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Mairin
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
about 5 months ago
K
Kate
Joined 2021
·
82
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 6 months ago
Z
Zafina
Joined 2021
·
194
reviews
·
4
uploads
Rigtig fin
about 6 months ago
A
Amy
Joined 2022
·
109
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Rejane
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 6 months ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
3
uploads
Dålig kvalitet
about 6 months ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2018
·
130
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Matteo
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
Ok ok debole ma ok
about 7 months ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tonje
Joined 2022
·
32
reviews
about 7 months ago
I
Iyhab
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
Wrong color. Orders black recieved pink color! Very disappointed. Will not use!
about 7 months ago
H
Heike
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
Brukes til ladekabel for mobilen på reise
about 7 months ago
M
Martina
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
·
138
uploads
Dobry obal.barva jak mela byt.
about 7 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
V
Victor Axe
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
Me encantó es lo que siempre buscaba, ya no más cables desordenados y compacto. Si eres persona que viaja y tiene espacios reducidos esto es para ti.!!!
about 7 months ago
M
Miroslav
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2014
·
215
reviews
·
120
uploads
Flimsy material but still fairly surable. Has small mesh pocket in where I would put headphones or wire in and extra charger bank or just a charger i it.
about 8 months ago