Customer Reviews

Military Tactical Assault Pack Backpack Army Shoulder Bag Tech & Gadgets Outdoor Hiking Camping Hunting Travel Backpack

Military Tactical Assault Pack Backpack Army Shoulder Bag Tech & Gadgets Outdoor Hiking Camping Hunting Travel Backpack
OVERALL
4.1
967 Ratings
526
221
107
37
76
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
747
Neutral
107
Negative
113
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
James A.
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
Haven't really used it. But seems strong enough to hold ammo to gun range.
about 5 months ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2020
·
97
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very good compact camp kit bag
about 6 months ago
J
Johan
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Zéér goed artikel,deugdelijk materiaal en ook nóg eens dubbel gestikt,ook meerdere vakken aanwezig die met een rits afsluitbaar zijn zodat je altijd genoeg dingen mee kan nemen,tevens is het artikel niet te groot en niet te klein,maw het bevalt me goed!
about 9 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
197
reviews
·
104
uploads
Kleiner als erwartet. Aber robust und gut verarbeitet. Schöne Farbe.
about 11 months ago
G
Gian Luca
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
17
uploads
Zaino compatto e ben realizzato con molte tasche e scomparti. Il materiale non è eccellente e forse non garantirà robustezza e durata ma comunque è molto pratico e funzionale.
about 11 months ago
J
Julio
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tudo certo, mochila do tamanho certo, boa compra.
about a year ago
S
Syl
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just what I wanted excellent for me tyvm.
about a year ago
S
Shannette
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jacky
Joined 2018
·
272
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luís
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
14
uploads
Exatamente como anunciado 5*****
about a year ago
J
Jillian
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marcin
Joined 2017
·
186
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bardzo fajny i funkcjonalny polecam dobrej jakosci
about a year ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Très bien
about a year ago
A
Aaron
Great bag for just taking on day trips and it stays so compact. And its also great for weekend aways it can expand more than enough to fit every you would need to bring with you
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Not as big as i thought it was going 2 b plus it ripped out already not even had it a week
about 2 years ago
S
Stanislaw
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
W zasadzie funkcjonalny. Ma tylko słabe szwy jeśli chodzi o więkrze przeciążenie. Ogólnie oceniam pozytywnie.
about 2 years ago
R
Ron
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Compact - but enough pockets & room for basic camping needs- love it!
about 2 years ago
L
Lee
Joined 2021
·
117
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marcus
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Plenty of pockets, lightweight,great for throwing a little hunting gear in & taking off.
about 2 years ago
S
Spencer
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
88
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's a bit smaller than I imagined but it seems well made and sturdy. Good if your leaving home for a couple of days.
about 2 years ago
S
Sheran
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
Sturdy material.. looks good.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
René
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrius
This is my second back pack. Love it. Very handy for air travel if traveling light and 45L size is great.
about 2 years ago
S
Stefan
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2015
·
159
reviews
·
13
uploads
Algo más pequeño de lo que me esperaba
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
139
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago