Customer Reviews

Military Outdoor Cold-proof Non-slip Sport Men Boots Special Forces Winter Snow Boots Leather High Boots Male

Military Outdoor Cold-proof Non-slip Sport Men Boots Special Forces Winter Snow Boots Leather High Boots Male
OVERALL
4.1
1026 Ratings
591
175
101
49
110
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
766
Neutral
101
Negative
159
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Adam
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
·
32
uploads
Sent me the wrong size. I wear size 10 (US) and men's 44 in UK. I was sent size 43, and I'm not sure if that is truthful. Way to small and I paid $50 plus shipping for them. I'm so mad. I checked to quadruple check that I ordered correctly and I did. I've gotten before with no issues what the hell!!!!
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brown
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
not even leather
about 2 years ago
H
Harold
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
Ce n’est pas du cuir et c’est de très mauvaise qualité.
about 3 years ago
O
Otto
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Normand
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
Спасибо
about 3 years ago
G
Gonzalo
Joined 2012
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Ludwig
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Was alot nicer then I expected an was well wrapped Will use this store an wish again.Things was great from start to delivery
about 3 years ago
W
Wesley
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jebz
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Isaac
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
Came in with broken straps and peeling cos play only one time
about 3 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Fernando
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
JULIAN
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Buddy
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
They were really comfortable but unfortunately they didn't last too long. I'll definitely be getting a replacement pair.
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marty
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andres Roberto
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Todo bien esepto el material decía que era de cuero y de cuero no tiene nada todo es sintético es por eso que no estoy muy conforme con el producto
about 3 years ago
F
Franck
Joined 2015
·
66
reviews
Matériaux de mauvaise qualité
about 3 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
I EFFING LOVE THEM, perfect size =)
about 3 years ago
C
Chiquita
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Cheap
about 4 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Linda chegou em perfeito estado amei
about 4 years ago
A
Aaron
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Not made of leather.Tongue is not inside the boot.
about 4 years ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Belle botte et confortable
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Coole Schuhe
about 4 years ago
A
Ali
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
جميل وسعره فيه
about 4 years ago