Customer Reviews

Messenger Bag for Men, Waterproof Crossbody Bag Shoulder Bag Travel Satchel Bag Vintage Briefcase Handbags for Work Business

Messenger Bag for Men, Waterproof Crossbody Bag Shoulder Bag Travel Satchel Bag Vintage Briefcase Handbags for Work Business
OVERALL
4.4
3641 Ratings
2,379
731
291
100
140
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3110
Neutral
291
Negative
240
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mina
Joined 2017
·
175
reviews
·
109
uploads
about a month ago
G
Gennaro
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
Commento negativo arrivata una borsa già comprata a €. 14.48 invece di arrivarmi la borsa scelta da me a 27 € + spedizione
about 5 months ago
A
Amadou
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Item of good quality as advertised. And neatly packaged and early delivery.
about 6 months ago
성준
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
O
Olaf
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
5
uploads
Praktisch, gute Größe, ich bin sehr zufrieden.
about 8 months ago
C
Claude
Joined 2016
·
461
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2017
·
152
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Marcel
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Reçu ce jour en parfait état, conforme à l'annonce et à mes attentes.
about 9 months ago
L
Lilliana
Joined 2016
·
625
reviews
·
508
uploads
Cute little purse, it will be present to my friend!
about a year ago
S
Samih
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
8
uploads
Tosi hyvää!
about a year ago
G
Gegham
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
19
uploads
Товар хороший рекамендую
about a year ago
D
Darius
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
Seip kaip ir nebloga tik per maža kaip man
about a year ago
E
Eric
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
Terrific
about a year ago
O
okeke
Joined 2019
·
87
reviews
·
124
uploads
Arrived on time it's what I ordered of nearly good quality.
about a year ago
L
Lyndon
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
great service thank you
about a year ago
L
Lydie
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tres decue premièrement je l ai commandé marron et elle est noire donc c etait pour mon époux et je demande le remboursement car ce n est pas ce que j attendais
about a year ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
AVEVO CHIESTO MARRONE COME FOTO MI E' ARRIVATO NERO,MA NON FA NIENTE PERCHE' E' UN BUON ARTICOLO
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
Correspond bien à ce que j ai vu et commandé j on verra a l utilisation j espère que tout ira bien
about a year ago
M
Maricruz
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Muy agusto
about a year ago
L
Lionel
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
The bag arrived on time and light weight and very easy and nice to use
about a year ago
P
PACE
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
Super
about a year ago
E
Eric John
Joined 2020
·
503
reviews
·
24
uploads
Great little bag. Perfect for what I need it for. I am using it already. Thank you 🙏
about a year ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
The item is not the same as the photos provided. It doesn’t have 2 zippers on the back. It OK but just not the item I ordered
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Bom produto
about a year ago
B
Baumann
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Ist perfekt.
about a year ago
E
Edgar
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Great product
about a year ago
L
Luboš
Joined 2020
·
104
reviews
·
26
uploads
Elegantní kožená taška.
about a year ago
C
ciril
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
H
Hubert
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cali
Joined 2015
·
151
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago