Customer Reviews

Merit Linens Super Soft Duvet Cover Set - Ultra Soft - Premium - Luxurious - Multiple Colors - Fade Resistant - Comfortable - Wrinkle Free - Hypoallergenic

Merit Linens Super Soft Duvet Cover Set - Ultra Soft - Premium - Luxurious - Multiple Colors - Fade Resistant - Comfortable - Wrinkle Free - Hypoallergenic
OVERALL
3.9
1128 Ratings
618
163
119
65
163
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
781
Neutral
119
Negative
228
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
465
reviews
Thought I were ordering a Comforter Set, not a sheet set
about 2 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
X
XERO
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2020
·
296
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
Pretty colors
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
·
38
uploads
I ordered a queen size quilt. I got a set of sheets. I'm done with you guys screwing up my orders. I want a full refund and then I'm done with wish. It's not like I can return this item to a store and get the right one. I have to wait a month or longer for a replacement and that's if I get a replacement
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
It's. Just Right.
about a year ago
B
Betty
Joined 2019
·
375
reviews
Not happy with this purchase!
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
136
reviews
·
5
uploads
AAAAA+++++
about a year ago
M
Martha
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
It look or seem what I saw. It not what I expected.
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Did not like the package it wasn't well protected from possibly getting damaged
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
204
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2017
·
156
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
10
uploads
I thought I was ordering a bedspread not a duvet and I paid twice to have it shipped back to you. Where's my refund?
about a year ago
T
Tessa
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
4
uploads
Not wrinkle free or luxurious so makes me wonder if anything else is true. It is soft and price is okish for the quality. I guess!?!!
about a year ago
G
Gregory
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Conor
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
E
Edward
Joined 2019
·
156
reviews
Just right and it fit around my bed perfectly
about a year ago
C
Cody
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
10
uploads
It's not the full set the duvet is there but no pillowcaees and no sheets just the duvet it was supposed to be a set
about a year ago
I
Izetta
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wasn't a comforter and the zipper was broken and hard.too get on my king size bed.
about a year ago
T
Terrie
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
about a year ago
S
Summer
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
S
Summer
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
6
uploads
Loved color and fabric. Was easy to put my comforter inside and great quality.
about a year ago
B
Beatríz
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Muy suave la textura y el color.me encanto
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago