Customer Reviews

Men's Outdoor Trekking Hiking Boots Waterproof Anti-skid Boots Top Quality Mountain Climbing Sports Winter Shoes

Men's Outdoor Trekking Hiking Boots Waterproof Anti-skid Boots Top Quality Mountain Climbing Sports Winter Shoes
OVERALL
4.2
918 Ratings
501
217
99
39
62
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
718
Neutral
99
Negative
101
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Edwin
Joined 2018
·
122
reviews
·
1
uploads
Son de invierno y en Puerto Rico es un país tropical no me sirven
about a year ago
E
Edwin
Joined 2018
·
122
reviews
·
1
uploads
Las que pedí son de invierno y en Puerto Rico es un país tropical, no me funcionan
about a year ago
C
Cornelia
Joined 2019
·
391
reviews
Schöner und warmer schuh
about a year ago
B
Bert
Joined 2020
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ze zitten heerlijk, en warm . Laat de winter maar komen ⛄️
about a year ago
O
Olasupo
I received the order exactly 2weeks I ordered it. Received exact item ordered for, no faking!. I can't wait for winter to come to launch 😌
about a year ago
D
Darío
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lauro
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
56
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
13
uploads
Acabei de receber e levantar essa botas que pedi. São muito boas, tal como na descrição e foto. O tempo de chegada, desta vez veio dentro da data estimada. Obrigado wish a toda a equipa pela atenção e preocupação em que as botas chegassem a tempo!
about 2 years ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
Great
about 2 years ago
I
Ireneusz
Joined 2019
·
160
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Don
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jatinder
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mustafa
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Millennials
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Renato
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I haven’t use it coz it is intentionally for winter use... i hope come next winter i can make comment on this
about 3 years ago
G
Gerd
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Passen gut und sind warm
about 3 years ago
ד
דור
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Very goog. I like it a lot. Thank you
about 3 years ago
G
Gavin
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very comfortable and perfect size
about 3 years ago
M
Mitchell
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yona
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
6
uploads
Sehr bequemer Schuh und passt sehr gut
about 3 years ago
D
Domenico
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Per sbaglio ho acquistato un numero più grande, ho mandato subito una email per comunicare il mio sbaglio e chiedere se poteva essere sostituito ed invece mi è arrivato l'articolo grande
about 3 years ago
I
Israel
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Igual como la foto
about 3 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Good
about 3 years ago
R
Remy
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
5
uploads
Geweldig goede en stevige schoen, maat perfect
about 3 years ago
A
Andrzej
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
5
uploads
Es geht, warm und bequem.
about 3 years ago
S
Sergio
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
La talla un poco pequeña, por lo demás todo bien
about 3 years ago